Contest| 1 Picture 1 Story|| 17 years of struggle for a White coat

in Steem For Pakistan27 days ago

Asslam o alaikum Everyone!

How are you friends? I hope you will be ok. This is me @mubashara from Pakistan. Now it is another amazing contest in this beautiful community. Now I'm going to be a part of that challenge and I hope you will enjoy reading my post. so lets set started ...


1000069181.jpg

[Taken from my mobile phone's camera]


This one picture that you can see is just an orderly picture for you but for me it took my 17 year to be here at the stage so let me explain you why because after reading this you all wonders and that what are the 17 years effort. These are my 17 years of education effort I still remember when I was just a child of 3 years when my mother start my schooling at home she give me lesson of some basic subjects including English Urdu and maths at home she bring special diaries for me and make dots on that copy and then I join that dots to start writing and then at evening I still remember when my mother he calls all the abc and alphabets of Urdu and English so that I can learn them.

And then after when I am three and half years old my mother send me to the school I still remember as a single child it's very hard for my mother to centimetre the school and also I am very attached to my mother and when she leave me to the school and I still remember I cry a lot and cry in such a louder voice that whole School lessons and even my teachers says that please bring your child to home she cannot survive without her mother but my mother somehow try to settle down me in the school.

When I settle down there in my nursery class I set my routine of school going everyone is very happy from it. I took my path at that time and after that I pass my battery coletions back in 2018 and I get a very good marks and then add that movement I want you to give credit all to my mother because I never choose any academy or any institute from which I prepare any of my exam especially in my 9th and 10th class.

Where everyone insist me to join some well renowned academy so that I can prepare myself very well for the board exams but I believe in my mother my mother has already done higher education then I decided to take lesson only from my mother and memorize it and then give them are oral test this is how I prepare my matriculations and Alhamdulillah I get very good marks in my matriculations and all that credit goes to my mother.

After that I join my college in 2018 and pass out from the college in 2020 and in my college days I never feel that I need it any sort of academy I prepare by myself because I get the basic knowledge that how to memorize it and also I have experienced by board exams then again in my intermediate there is also board exam so I have very well experience of everything then I did not join anything .

In 2020 I started my hnivey and this was the end stage of my studies because after that there is no more studies left because I have done by matriculation and intermediate and this is my final School and I thought that this is going to be a long era and I have so much time to spend here but now today when I click this picture few days ago I realise that I am rolling down to my final year of my doctor rate degree and I have spent my 17 years just in the studies I have done so many hassle and so many hardships in this error and now I am on my feet in these days and will be very well settled Inshallah in upcoming days with the prayers of my mother and my love onces.

And I am so proud of myself after saying this because my 17 years struggles give me this white Court which every kid dreaming about and whenever a child sees me says to her parents that I also wanted to become a doctor in future like this girl and this takes their into my eyes that people start taking inspiration from me. This makes me so much proud by myself also a proud daughter to my parents and inshallah I will be keep going with everyone support.


Now I want to invite my friends @aviral123, @patjewell and @suboohi to take a part in amazing challenge.


Regards @mubashara

1000038245.gif


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 26 days ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest.

 26 days ago 

Your post is so great, you really determined from the onset to fulfil your dreams of 17years. I wish you success in your entry

 22 days ago 

Thank you so much.

Well done! My dad always told us that there is one thing that no one can take away from you, and that is knowledge. He was right!
17 years of education are yours, and it cannot be taken away.

I must give you a compliment. This post looks much neater and reads so much easier than your Choices post. Well done!

Best wishes, and thank you for the invitation.

 25 days ago 

Thank you so much, ma'am. I always take all your guidance very seriously and always try my best to improve myself in such a way.

Awh that is wonderful!!
It warms my heart when Steemians take advice to heart. 💙

Hi dear

Best wishes for future everyone wants to achieve this white coat but not everyone struggle for this
Best of luck for future

 22 days ago 

Thank you so much

Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67