Contest Alert:1 Picture 1 Story week # 37 "A small town girl chasing her dreams"

in Steem For Pakistan20 days ago

Asslam o alaikum Everyone

Its me @mubashara from Pakistan. How are you I hope everyone is doing great. Today I'm going to be a part of this amazing contest which is organized by @suboohi in Steem For Pakistan community. Amd here is my entry for this contest. I hope you will like it.

One Picture One story

1000048062.jpg

[From my phone]


Here is the memorable picture of mine, a small town girl chasing her dreams and come so far away that now she is not only Mubashara, now she is Dr.Mubashara Ali. Alhamdulillah for this hundred time.

Story begins when I was in my 7th class my dad's friend who's a Specialized oncologist, named Dr.Anwer, He came into our contact when he is treating my Grandma Blood cancer, in Allied hospital back in 2013.

After 6 months of treatment my grandmother passed away but Dr.Anwer was still in our contact just like a family friend after that one Ramadan He visited our home because we invite them on iftaar. He meet me nicely and asked me about my studies. I tell them that I'm in 7th class, he further asked what I wanted to br in future, I was like just blank.

Then he asked my mother make her a Doctor I can see a charm of helping and healing humanity in the eyes of Mubashara. My mother target that day that she will make me doctor. In my matriculation I choose science subject and passed matriculation with a good marks after that I choose FSs pre medical and it was the time when covid came to break my dreams .

This is because I wanted to go to United Kingdom at that time for my medical studies but unfortunately when I applied they said I have to wait for 1.5 year when the situation settled town then study viva again begins. Then my mother said rather then wasting time get admission here and you can go united kingdom for post graduation.

I took admission in the University of Lahore but when I was choosing my field it's critical for me what to choose, D.pharm or Physiotherapy I always wanted to practice in hospital that's why I choose physiotherapy and in the 4th year when I was in Social security Hospital someone patient randomly said Dr.Mubashara and this just awake my inner felling and the same words of Dr.anwer click in my mind.

The dream of my mother and Dr.Anwer comes true, a proud doctor then I took pictures in front of hospital and it was a memorable day. Indeed God plans are always better for you. And now I have completed the four years and 8 semesters of my degree and after one year I will complete my degree of doctor of physical Therapy inn Sha Allah.


It was all about my entry and the story of my life which I believe you will enjoy reading. Now I want to invite my friends @malikusman1, @jannat12 and @nooruleman to take a part in this contest.


Writer @mubashara

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 20 days ago 

Congratulations dear ,may Allah fulfill your all dreams. Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

 20 days ago 

Thank you so much Ma'am for the support and love.

 19 days ago 

I'm so happy to know that you fulfilled your parents' wish by deciding to become a doctor.

Although you couldn't go abroad for studies, you still achieved your parents' dream through your hard work and dedication.

I can imagine the joy you felt when you were called 'Dr. Mubashara'!

Wishing you all the best for your future and progress.

 19 days ago 

Need help how can you write the effective posts

Keep on soaring your dreams my friend, nothing is impossible if you work hard for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53