Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | - Better Life POWERUP

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago (edited)
Hello Steem For Pakistan

20240319_225323.jpg

Diary On 17 March

I woke up in the morning and brushed my teeth. I was not able to do exercise here because I was not feeling well. I have become very weak due to mouth ulcers. Exams are also coming, so this is my thing. This is why most of my time is spent in studies or dairy contest.

Then I felt hungry so I quickly had breakfast. For breakfast, my mother had prepared potatoes paratha and curd which was also good. I have many medications and tablet, so I couldn't took many photos, but still because of the Steemit, I am very fond of taking some or the other photos. After doing all the work, I got ready.

Mom and I left home by scooty at 11:30 in the morning to go to the market. We had to withdraw money from our bank account, so we went to the bank and withdraw cash. We saw a jewelery shop near by and wecouldn't stop gazing at it.

I knew that mom wanted to buy Chhori Payal for herself. We decided to buy and saw Ganesh ji kept in a set. I really liked it very much. We bought our favorite items and got busy at cash center. I saw their statue of Lord Kedarnath in inside frame of temple. We took their photos too. Both of them were looking very beautiful to me.

As we got out and had some Street foods , my mother noticed huge temple there itself. So we went to sit peacefully in the temple for a while. The temple was very big. If we wanted, we could have clicked many photos but we were tired so not but definitely took some photos because Durga Mata was on the elephant.

Goddess sitting on elephant is rare thing in itself. I had never seen it before.Let me exemplify more as there was an idol of Durga Mata on the elephant. I liked this photo very much. Then there was a Peepal tree next to it and there was a Banyan tree too. I thought to capture it in my phone too. Then we went to the bank .

Taking photographs was not allowed in the bank , I did not do so. Anyway, I don't like to take photographs if there are too many of them because being older, it becomes very confusing. On the way, we ate snacks and ate pani puri . We came home at 3:30 pm. I took rest and slept for some time. I decided for powering up steems.

185 steem

I added my beautiful photos along with my favorite post of powering up steems. First of all I go to my wallet and power up process started 👇

Now my liquid steam was converted into steam power and with this my power up process was also completed. Now I am happy ☺ .

Screenshot_20240317-214202_Chrome.jpg

My next favorite thing to do is to write post on this platform because this platform is way to happy life. I have got the first time online payment on this platform which is making me very excited and very happy. I think this is the best platform in the world for every person because here is unlimited enjoyment, earning and everything.

I just don't know why the steemcurator01 is not liking my work because I did not get their precious votes from the beginning till today. I got their vote only after winning the engagement. Sometimes I motivate myself in my mind that someday they will come in my streets of steemit and I will also get their blessings . Because I also work very hard day and night.
I have powerup a good amount of steem which is boosting my morale.

image.png

I invite : @sualeha @marito74 @josepha

Cc - @hive-180106

Thankyou

India, March 19,2024
@moyeon

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 4 months ago 

Hello, friend @moyeon

You had a great day even though you are a bit sick.

It's not always best to be sick during exams period. I wish you quick recovery so that you can be very stable for your exams.

I can relate with the part of reading for exams. I'm also preparing for exams too.

I wish you all the best in your exams.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71