"One Picture And One Story Week #13"

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Introduction

Hello friends how are you all hope everyone is fine I am fine anyway this committee organizes beautiful contests every week but today the contest I am going to participate in is a really awesome contest we can easily present our own experience to everyone. I am very thankful to him who organized this contest through which I wrote a story of a film with my real life experience. I hope everyone will like it. I presented a little story to you. Let's

20230501_085518.jpg what3words location

The picture that I have shared with you is a picture from a few days ago. I went to a place with my friends and from there I kept the picture in my mobile. In the picture, a goat is drinking water. In fact, from where I took the picture, there are high mountains and As far as the bottom of the mountain is like sand dunes surrounded by rocks, the sand dunes are floating as far as the eye can see only rocks and rocks and all around the mountains there are different types of rocks but the water is only at the bottom where there are no houses but On top of the hill, there are some outside in the hills, but the animals like cows and goats can be seen here to satisfy their thirst by eating the water stored in the mountains. However, I have seen this goat for quite some time. I saw the goat several times standing in the middle of the rocks and looking around I couldn't find the goat near the house but it was because there was a lot of people. Anyway, I saw only one goat with no other goats around but I couldn't find the owner of the goat but my friends. Immediately I shared about the goat with everyone, but I realized that it is a domestic animal of a family living on a mountain hill. However, we had various conversations about the goat and we had various stories around this goat. Then we all took a bath next to the goat. After bathing, I went to the goat. The goat took us away from here. Then I saw the goat climbing a hill and from there I realized that the cows and goats here do not have any shepherds. They move by themselves, only the goat owner. In the morning, the goat is released from its house and roams around all day and goes to its home on time. I would like to share my thanks to this community for presenting this little bit of mine.

Conclusion

Finally I can say that in our daily life every picture becomes our every story but some of our pictures can't share the hidden words of our mind with everyone but sometimes we share those words of some moments which lighten our mind a lot. Dei So through a beautiful contest we have been able to share a story of a picture hidden in our hearts. I shared a little story with you. I hope you all like it.

I invite some of my friends to participate in this contest- @mini80 @sol02 @sadiaafreen @anisurr @memamun @taskinnahar12 @hamzaarhann @radoan @shahariar1 to participate in this Contest.

Thank you for reading my post.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

💦
💦 STEEM FOR PAKISTAN 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest
Entry number 5

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much...

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...
 7 months ago 

Hellloo dear friend , how are you ? I hope so your life is going very well .
I read the whole story. It was clear and good. But i found that The conclusion of your story is little bit tough to understand. Yes, you said not every image can share everything. Some things are just read and understood by heart. There are certainly rare things which can lighten up the heart. Which becomes buried under the pressure and guilt.

Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life 🙏
Greetings from my side .
Have a nice day 🌼.

 7 months ago 

Dear friend @moyeon,
Friend I am very well and more happy to receive your nice comment. You are right that there are some rare things that light up our hearts. Thanks a lot for wishing me success. I wish you all the best in reaching your goals through this platform. Thanks for taking your time to read my post. I pray that you will always be well.

Thanks for invitation my friend.

Nice picture, nice text. I wish you lucky in this contest.

Keep it up, I am to know about you my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51