Betterlife With Steem The Diary Game - Pleasant Morning and Wonderful Educational Day

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum everyone! I hope you will be well and good by the grace of Allah Almighty who is the most merciful and gracious to everyone. Today I am here to share another day of my life with you my steemians fellows. It is long since I am writing my diary.

IMG_20240611_192334.jpg

It was a pleasant start of the morning. My eyes started looking around the beauty of the pleasant morning. The environment was looking very nice and pleasant. With the peaceful start of the day I started preparing myself to go to the university. I got the dress and took shower.

After taking shower I was called to take the breakfast. My mother prepared fresh breads for me. I took a light breakfast because in the morning I was not craving for the food. But the love and dedication of my mother compelled me to eat some.

IMG_20240611_073618.jpg

My university way is full of distance. So I need to travel a lot to reach university. In no time I reached the bus stop. The bus picked me and my travelling initiated. I changed three buses to reach the university. The combination trees and other plants was just making the view look more lovely and precious. The stylish cutting of the trees was looking more awesome and beautiful.

IMG-20240611.jpeg

Then guys the lecture started. I reached the classroom. The lecture was of web engineering. Teacher started teaching us. She was giving lecture about the loops and functions. And she was calling the students one by one to elaborate the function in front of the class. It was a good lecture. The teacher also interacted with both the boys and the students.

After that other lectures were also conducted. Each tutor gave it's best to teach us. All the students got the lectures carefully with full concentration. I also learnt new things from a fellow about the mobile application development using flutter.

IMG_20240611_112608_18cX0zg27Z.jpeg

After the lectures I was free. And I was coming back to home. I saw beautiful sunflowers. They got my attention. And I saw them closely and clicked some pictures. These flowers increase the beauty of the department building. It makes the environment more lovely and charming. It was looking very appreciative for the eyes.

Then I returned back to home and it was the evening time. And in this way my day ended.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68503.89
ETH 2535.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52