Betterlife With Steem The Diary Game 6/2/2024

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago

Hello everyone I hope you will be well and good by the grace of Allah Almighty who is the most merciful and gracious to everyone.

IMG_20240206_203628.jpg

Today I am here to share my diary post with you. The morning vibes were quite wonderful and I got up in the morning. The weather was moderate and the sun was shining slightly. It was looking today the sun will shine brightly.

IMG_20240206_140228_Bv6KrfZQ6T.jpeg

First of all I washed my face. It was the breakfast time. My mother was calling me already to do the breakfast as we do breakfast in the morning. So I i went towards my mother and the fresh breads were ready. I got my breakfast. There was egg omelette. I like egg omelette very much. After taking my breakfast I was finding the sunlight.

So after that I got my laptop with me and I go to the roof to get the direct sunlight. The sun was shining and I was enjoying it. Meanwhile I got my lectures.

IMG_20240206_151241_ZSINOdf10a.jpeg

Then I went to the shop. I needed to go to the city to bring things for the shop. Many things were short such as stationery items as well as toys for the children. So I got the money and started the bike and soon dragged depalpur safe and sound. I started my shopping by stopping at the toys wholesale shop. I saw different new toys and checked them and selected them. I bought tractors, cars, horses, dummy mobiles.

IMG_20240206_152212_jGTB40CB64.jpeg

I left the toys shop after buying the required toys. Then I reached the book depot. I had to buy some registers, pocket diaries and markers as well. I bought the pencil sharpeners. I saw different types of pocket diaries and bought a few pieces of each category. I saw poster there about the job in their shop. They were requiring a worker. I got some details of the job and then I left that shop as well.

IMG_20240206_163038.jpg

I went to the general store. They served me with the fresh carrot juice. I enjoyed it's each sip. It was amazing in taste. I opened the list in my mobile. And I told them about the required things. They provided all the things. Two item of blades were not available there and they tried to get those things from another shop but in vain. So guys then I left that shop. And visited other shops and I bought football, vegetable peeler, clothe washing brush, bats and balls, and metal body cars.

Then I packed all the things and started my bike to travel. And I travelled the distance with great care. I reached home safe and sound.

IMG_20240206_141248_dRuHgvue2e.jpeg

I visited my sister home. I was getting hungry. She baked bread for me and I ate it to my fill. Then she brought a big cup of tea for me. It was very tasty and delicious tea. I enjoyed it.

IMG_20240206_202726_kUnnyVUX3k.jpeg

It was the evening time. I started taking my lectures and learnt some new things about the flutter development. I did some coding in the android studio as you can see in the picture. I designed a log in page user interface. It was my first UI design for an application. Being a newcomer it took me a lot of time. But when I would have more practice then it will become more easy for me.

Screenshot_2024-02-06-20-09-56-597_com.example.myapp_ti83jmoi3A.jpeg

Here you can see my user interface design of a Log In screen was ready. It includes an images some textsz some text input fields and a container. I used the icons as well. In this way this first log in screen was completed. Now I got my mobile and started writing this diary post. Then I was feeling very tired and I wanted to sleep. It was my day which went in buying things for the shop and designing amuser interface of the application.


Cc;- @suboohi

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65