Betterlife With Steem The Diary Game 20/02/2024

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago

Assalam o Alaikum everyone! I hope you will be well and good by the grace of Almighty Allah who is the most merciful and gracious to everyone. Today I am here to share my diary post with you. And I hope you guys would love it.

IMG_20240220_181414_DZ4oni9F7O.jpeg

Today I got up early in the morning. It was my exam paper in the morning shift. So I had to prepare myself early in the morning. As soon as I woke up I got shower. And then I changed my dress. After that I wore my sneakers and and left for the traveling. Today it was foggy than the previous days. So in order to get protection from the fog and cold I had my warm cap in my bag.

IMG_20240220_112311_VjsLzpG38I.jpeg

I got the bus soon and my travelling started. I had to change bus two times to reach university. The last bus came somewhat late and I became worried about my arrival in the university. But finally that bus came there and my frustration and tension decreased. And finally I reached university near the starting time of the paper. All the students were in hurry and they were walking briskly to reach their examination hall.

IMG_20240220_131917_wT8Fs7po8Y.jpeg

The paper started at time. And I attempted my all the paper very well. And I was able to complete my paper within time. Then I rechecked all my questions. I handed over the paper to the teacher and left the examination hall. I was feeling hungry at that time because I did not do breakfast in the morning. I met with my friend. We both went to the cafe and there we ordered burgers. After waiting for some time the burgers arrived and we ate them. The burgers were normal in quality and taste as compared to the charges.

IMG_20240220_112957_8nkHaOPH7u.jpeg

After that it was the time to leave the university. Because I had to travel a long distance to reach home. I reached the main gate and from there I reached at the bus bay in front of the university. There were many students who were waiting for the bus. And at the back side of the bus stand I saw a building. It was a restaurant which was under construction. I saw a beautiful swing as you can see in the picture. It was not painted yet but still it was looking good in its architecture.

IMG_20240220_152446.jpg

As I was looking at the architecture of the building the bus came at the bus stop. I stepped into the bus. The bus became full with the students. And then I reached my next stop where I got another van to reach depalpur and then I got another bus from the bus stand. And it was the last bus to choose and I reached soon my home safe and sound.

IMG_20240220_152619_vCG6pu8U63.jpeg

Then the sun was setting and it was the evening time. The setting sun was looking very beautiful. It was embellishing the whole sky with its red rays of lights. And I was feeling hungry as well at that time. My dinner was ready. So I joined my dinner. After that because of continuous travelling I was feeling and I wanted to sleep.


Cc:- @suboohi

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Loading...
 7 months ago 

Nice diary game and good effort.

 7 months ago 

Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63