Betterlife With Steem The Diary Game 05/03/2024

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago

Assalam o Alaikum everyone! I hope you will be well and good by the grace of Almighty Allah who is the most merciful and gracious to everyone. Today I am here to share my diary post with you.

IMG_20240305_175111.jpg

Today I had to go to my university after my exams. Actually two teachers called out class to check the papers and to check our mistakes. I woke up early in the morning. I did my morning worship. And then I took shower. I wore my dress. And then I set out for my journey to the university.

IMG_20240305_102643_zOpyCiER7T.jpeg

I reached the bus stand. I was little bit late. And there were no students on the bus stand. I was standing there alone. One van was staying there. It was empty. I asked the bus stand incharge about the arrival of the bus. He told that the bus is coming on the way. And soon the bus came there. I got into the bus. It was full so I stood in it and reached the nearest city.

IMG-20240305_bCV285rV1Q.jpeg

And I changed the bus. Soon I reached near the university last stop. Many students were already there. And we stepped into the bus. And we soon reached in the university. The paper checking time was 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm. And all the class came in the room. And paper checking started. There was an counting mistake in my paper and my 10 marks increased from after the recounting. I became very happy. It was a pleasurable moment.

IMG_20240305_165706_tdJ0tNTa5s.jpeg

Then I met with my friend. My friend was waiting for me in the park. I joined my fellow. We did some gossips and did discussion about the papers. I told the whole story of my paper checking and the recounting mistake. Then we decided to eat something. And we reached the sports cafe. We ordered half crispy pasta and fries. Firstly we enjoyed the fries and then we enjoyed the crispy creamy pasta. It was very lovely and delicious. We both enjoyed it a lot.

IMG_20240305_183201_j2QMVKwi8y.jpeg

After taking the crispy pasta and fries. I left the university and started my journey. It was getting dark. The sun was setting down. The weather was also changing to the rainy weather. I was fearful about the rain on the way. Buy I reached home safe and sound free from the rain. It was a beautiful day for me. I enjoyed my day a lot by travelling and enjoying sweet friends.


Cc:- @suboohi

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Great

 6 months ago 

Assalamu Alaikum, I enjoyed reading your post, like when you leave home to go to university and your marks increase in the paper, surely this is a very happy moment. May Allah make you more successful in the same way.

 6 months ago 

Thank you dear fellow ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37