One Picture One Story

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Hello everyone! I hope you will be well and good by the grace of Allah Almighty who is the most merciful and gracious to everyone. Today I am going to share a story associated with one picture.

IMG_20240510_130745.jpg

The summer season is going on with it's full power. And I wear sandal shoes in the summer season. So I decided to buy new sandal shoes. While coming back from the university I started visiting the shoes shops. First of all I went to the Bata shop. I saw different articles from the shop. Some of them I tried by wearing them. I selected one pair but it was very expensive than my budget and the price was not suitable for its design and material.

Then I went to the service shoes shop. There were no new articles. The stock was old so I did not get sandal according to my desire. I saw different designs but no one got my attention. Then I visited indure shop. There were many new articles and all the designs were attractive and unique. There was a good discount in the form of sale.

I started looking into the discounted price shoes. One pair of shoes got my attention and I decided to try that in my feet. But this size was small. I asked about another size of that shoes but he said this was the last piece. And I did not find shoes according to my size.

Then I left the indure shop. And there was the shop of the shoegallery in front of the indure. I was going straight to the bus stand to go home. But then I decided to visit the shoegallery. And I needed to cross the road. I got my bag and started walking to cross the road. There was a lot of traffic on the road. But I became able to cross the road carefully and safely.

So I entered the shop. There were no other customers. I saw there were also discount price shoes. The discount was up to 50%. I started looking for the desired sandal within the reasonable price and quality. After seeing many pairs. One pair of shoes got my attention and I tried it. It was the black colour sandal. I demanded for the brown colour in the same design and material. But brien was not available.

The sole of the sandal was very soft and comfortable. And the upper sole was also good. I checked the shoes completely. I wore it and saw it in the mirror. It was looking good. After the verification I bought that sandal. But I did not have cash in hand. So I asked them to give me Easypaisa or jazzcash account so that I could transfer them the required amount. I paid them via jazzcash and then I got the receipt. And in this way after visiting many shops I was able to get that sandal. I got it at 50% discount from the actual price.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Very interesting entry dear. Yes you are right the summer season is approaching with its full intensity and nowadays it is too much hotness all around. But I'm glad to know that you went services shoes to buy some Sandals for.you to wear. All these are looking beautiful. Good luck 🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50