Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | VLOG SUNMORI, A very enjoyable day🛵

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago (edited)

Picsart_24-02-05_01-34-00-291.jpg

Cover created on Canva

Assalamualaikum all steemians friends, How are you today, I hope your news is always fine.

4HFqJv9qRjVeVQzX3gvDHytNF793bg88B7fESPieLQ8dxHggGq9Pg74pe1YxLjDYTyz8a7qP4rasidiwwB6ndiMFc7Q4xMuGJJYnwJz3hu1o5YWzthBYMEip5oAaJBNZcCeHiJfUVhBqirJZNLEmt18LSTTUpmTHgvA.jpeg
Waiting for orders

hello steemians friends wherever you are, Back again with me Miswarofficiall, Alhamdulillah, until now I am still given health and long life by Allah SWT, On this occasion I will take part in The Diary Game contest issued by the @hive-180106 (STEEM FOR PAKISTAN) I hope my The Diary Game story can help you all be entertained.


VLOG SUNMORI🛵

IMG_20240204_163534_356.jpg
Morning commute

This morning I woke up earlier than the previous morning, because this morning I was ready to go for a walk or sunmori. In the morning I was free from work a few days before I had intended to make a Sunmori Vlog to visit the city and several other places using my personal motorbike. Even today I have a non-working day or holiday from work.

In the morning I woke up at six in the morning, and I continued breakfast first to keep my body enthusiastic and energetic. Not waiting much longer, at half past seven I continued Sunmori from my house towards the city. The morning air was very cool and I saw that the road was very clean. I continued my journey again using my motorbike.

Oh yes, all steemians friends, the city distance from my house is not too far, only a few minutes, but my trip this time is going to and visiting the next city, maybe I need a lot of time to get around and go to the next city, my preparation is very It's very simple. First of all, I always take care of my own safety by carrying a helmet.

I was still on my way to my own city and wandered around several places there. At 8 am I passed the city route called Lhokseumawe city. I enjoyed the morning atmosphere in the city before I continued to Sunmori again. I went around my city for a few minutes. stand on the side of the road for a while to rest.


IMG_20240204_165404_765.jpg
City office

After I rested earlier, I continued my journey again towards the two-lane road. This was still in my own city area in the city of Lhokseumawe. Time after time I passed several roads in the city and it was already ten in the morning, I felt tired when carrying the motorbike, Finally I rested again in one place, namely the Lhokseumawe Mayor's building.

I saw that the atmosphere in that place was very beautiful and I saw that the building had very great jobs. I also thought that if I worked in that building, I would definitely have a lot of money and be paid a very large salary by the company, but unfortunately I was just a person. who is not in high school, I am always grateful to Allah SWT for what I have.


IMG_20240204_164829_536.jpg
City market street

So it was still early in the morning and after resting in front of the Lhokseumawe Mayor's building, I continued my journey again. About five minutes I walked. With my motorbike I arrived at a place where people were selling fish. I was very confused even though I was walking on the main road, why? I arrived at this place hehehe, Continue walking on the market street to go to the next town.

IMG_20240204_164938_570.jpg
People are busy selling

IMG_20240204_164901_333.jpg
Sell ​​chickens

This market is the biggest market in the city of Lhokseumawe. In the morning, people are very busy visiting the market to look for or buy fish or cooking utensils. In fact, at the Lhokseumawe market, people sell various kinds of things, such as chickens, ducks, goats and other things, then I stopped briefly to take pictures at the Lhokseumawe market before continuing my journey to the next town.


IMG_20240204_163856_250.jpg
On the way

Continuing the journey to the next town, I felt very tired and I tried to look for a roadside kiosk to buy drinks. After resting and my motorbike engine felt very hot, the journey to the next town took me a long time because the journey there was quite far.

Finally I arrived in the city, I saw that it was starting to be noon, I continued walking around the city next to several places, the atmosphere was a little brighter in the afternoon and I continued looking for a road close to the beach. Because it was a sunny afternoon, I continued my journey to the road close to the beach.


IMG_20240204_164604_302.jpg
Arrive at the beach

At around twelve o'clock in the afternoon I arrived at the beach. This beach is called Jagu Beach. I saw that the atmosphere here was very fresh and very cool. Because my motorbike engine was very hot, I stopped and rested for a moment at Jagu Beach. It was already midday and I relaxed on the beach first to enjoy coffee and enjoy the beauty of God's creation.

4HFqJv9qRjVeVQzX3gvDHytNF793bg88B7fESPieLQ8dxHprZJQw2XS8FLJ6JgcbsAWfVW653FmSzVM3Xp6Ay1hbsxKJPAsSLokcCdoxHDupwFjHRcR54nWovepoP7VQPQX46ghdTtkXYjnTnMwSVLduCuNCP97fiZL.jpeg
Resting on the beach

I wait for the motorbike engine to cool down so I can continue my journey again. My journey is still very far away. And I rest as well as before so that my body remains enthusiastic and energetic to pass through this city route. I rest for a few minutes or twenty minutes on the beach. And the engine The motorbike was back to normal and I continued my journey again.


IMG_20240204_171355_639.jpg
Mall Suzuya

Still on the way or sunmori on a work holiday, I saw a lot of things on the road and people went back to their respective activities, quite far from the beach and I was still on the way, Finally I arrived at the Suzuya area or the mall, Stopped again for a moment to see the mall This is beautiful and big, I really like entering this mall, but the journey is still long, maybe next time I enter this mall to shop there.

IMG_20240204_171415_392.jpg
Continue traveling again

Continuing on my journey, the day continued and I was still on the city road. It only took time to wait for the road intersection to be blocked for my safety too. Thank God, even though it was already late afternoon but the atmosphere was still cool and fresh, while walking around and seeing the atmosphere around city. My trip this time was very exciting, being able to visit several beautiful places.


IMG_20240204_165219_842.jpg
Arrive in the big city in the afternoon

At 5 in the afternoon I was still on my way around, I was tired from the city, I went to the next town, I passed a lot of things, but unfortunately I didn't have time to take pictures because it was already afternoon, I was afraid I would be late on the way back home. For Sunmori this time, maybe that's enough. here and I'm back on my way home, but it takes a long time, but that's okay, this is also my hobby and I've long wanted to take a trip to the next town on my holiday.

In the afternoon I was still on the way, my cellphone was already low battery at that time, I also forgot to bring a place to charge my cellphone. Hour after hour on the way home, finally around eight in the evening I arrived in my own city, maybe this was the most beautiful moment in Sunmori's life. takes a lot of time. Sunmori has achieved my wish on a working holiday.


IMG_20240202_210928_029.jpg
Looking for a place to rest at night

At around half past nine I rested at a regular stall on the side of the main road, because I was very hungry and only ate light food on the way. When I arrived at the stall or regular kiosk, I ordered Indonesian fried noodles and my favorite drink. To be honest, my cellphone had very little charge, I found it very difficult to take pictures because it was very slow.

IMG_20240204_224353_182.jpg
Waiting for orders

After resting at the shop, I continued back home. It only took ten minutes to get home. Well, friends, that's enough for this Sunmori vlog post. I hope you are entertained by my post. Thank you very much for the support from the community team. whom I respect.


An invitation letter from me to participate in this contest @yancar @pandora2010 @wakeupkitty @malikusman1 @solaymann @kouba01 @rdp89

Thank you very much for visiting my post this time. See you again in the next post.

PROSPEROUS GREETINGS FROM ME @miswarofficiall.

ABOUT ME

Picsart_24-01-29_02-30-27-459.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 5 months ago 

I really admire you for driving an entire day on your motorcycle to visit other towns. So many of us stay home instead of visiting places we usually ignore.
You took quiet some photos and they are very clear even as your battery was low.
It's nice to see those photos and the seashore and you took the time to rest.

Is your motorcycle alright? I was a bit worried as you wrote it got so warm and was afraid you would not be able to arrive back home.

I noticed the streets are very clean and there are many motorcycles.

Thank you for showing me around and I hope you have some great memories to look back at.

🍀❤️

P.s. You might not have had Highschool but that doesn't mean you are not qualified enough for a well paid job. You sound lile a smart person to me.

Yes @wakeupkitty I was fine and arrived home. There was a bit of a problem at that time because my motorbike engine was too hot, but it wasn't a problem because I often rested to cool the motorbike engine.

I spent time off work to visit the next city.

Thank you very much for your support and visiting my post this time.☺️

 5 months ago 

You can always tag me and I'll read you.

You had a nice trip and can be proud of yourself.

All the best dear friend.
🍀❤️

greetings friend miswarofficiall what a good diary, sharing the different activities that you had to do. The photos and images of your city are great, friend, you took several trips with your motorcycle. I am glad that you shared your experiences of that day in the dynamics of the diary game.

Happy day.

Hehehe, Yes, my brother, I spend time walking all day on my favorite motorbike⚡

Ah well friend it's fine, your motorcycle must be in good condition.

I spend all day on a motorbike, not bad on my day off from work 😂

Ah well, I imagine it was a great day at work

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18