You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | VLOG SUNMORI, A very enjoyable day🛵

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago

greetings friend miswarofficiall what a good diary, sharing the different activities that you had to do. The photos and images of your city are great, friend, you took several trips with your motorcycle. I am glad that you shared your experiences of that day in the dynamics of the diary game.

Happy day.

Sort:  

Hehehe, Yes, my brother, I spend time walking all day on my favorite motorbike⚡

Ah well friend it's fine, your motorcycle must be in good condition.

I spend all day on a motorbike, not bad on my day off from work 😂

Ah well, I imagine it was a great day at work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13