Lifestyle diary 04 June 2024

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago
Assalam o Alaikum Everyone

How are you my all friends ?
Start with the name of Allah THE most merciful and beneficent and Hope everyone is doing fine in there life .

IMG-20240604-WA0089.jpg

It's Tuesday, and I have a tonne of work to do. I had a great day, so allow me to share my diary for today with you. As you all know, Pakistan experiences hot summers with high temperatures during the day. For this reason, I avoid going outside after 10:00 a.m. to prevent heat stroke and damage to my skin. First, I get up early and go to my bathroom to take a bath and offer prayers.
IMG_20240604_123724.jpg

IMG_20240604_121807.jpg

IMG_20240604_121802.jpg
Afterward, I go outside to work because I wanted to breathe in some fresh air. early in the morning there is not much sunshine and you can go outside so I go to my loan and hair you can say there are many plans which are planted by my mother and she also take care of this garden very well because she loves gardening and here you can also see red pots I paint them last year.Since there isn't much sunlight in the early morning, I head to my loan and hair.
When I remember I keep studying tomorrow I have papers so thats why I go to my room and start studying till the 12:00 pm then I drink lasi after that I eat chicken pulao which was very fantastic and tasty .
Then take rest at about 5:00 pm then I get up and offer prayer after that I went to shop and buy the coclates of three flavours sonnet now and paradise .
IMG-20240604-WA0085.jpg
IMG-20240604-WA0083.jpg

I like it most and everyone like that then go back to home and this was the day from my side .

At Night

At night as per my routine I eat the dinner with my family then I take mobile and start writing the diary game then I went to bed and sleep at late night and prepare the paper which will tomoorow .

Thanks to all my Friends

@mehroz

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87