THE DIARY GAME|3-JULY-2024|A DAY AT HOME💐

GREETINGS TO ALL

Picsart_24-07-04_22-34-06-927.jpg

Designed By Picsart

HI EVERYBODY

Assalamu Alaikum!
How are you all? I hope all will be well. Alhamdulillah, I am also perfectly fine, by the grace of Allah. Hope your day has started well and you are happy in your life. I slept a little late last night because I had to post a diary on Steemit, so I was making it.

And I was having a little difficulty getting up in the morning because I was late at night and I had to pray, so I got up to pray. I got up, freshened up, performed ablution and prayed. After that, I fell asleep again.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

Pictures by iPhone X

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

After that, I woke up at 10 o'clock. My mother picked me up, then I fell asleep, so I got up. After that, I freshened up. It was very hot today, so I drank water after getting fresh. And it's great for our skin too. Then I was hungry, so I told my mother to make me breakfast. My mother asked me what I would like to eat for breakfast, so I wanted to eat something heavy.
Then I asked my mother to make me an egg paratha. After a while, my mother made me an egg paratha. I ate breakfast. It was very delicious because my mother makes very good egg paratha. After breakfast, I picked up the dishes and washed them and put them back in their place.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

Pictures by iPhone X

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

After having breakfast, I did some housework with my mom. I cleaned my room. I cleaned my cupboard and had my mama help me. After work, I was free and had nothing special to do. And I was getting very bored, so I turned on the TV and watched my favorite drama on it.

I watched TV for some time. When my drama was over, I was feeling a little hungry. I opened the fridge and looked for some food, then I saw the chocolates that my brother had brought a few days ago, so I picked them up and ate the chocolates while watching TV. I love chocolates and it was delicious.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

Pictures by iPhone X

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

After watching this, mom asked us what to make for lunch, so we advised mom to make Chinese rice with chicken. Mama said OK, we would cook rice and chicken, but she needed some things which were not available at home, so Mama asked brother to bring some things from the market.

After some time, my brother brought us the things we needed. After that, mom started cooking and I helped my mom with cooking. I had never made rice before, but I learned how to make rice from my mother.

After some time, our food was ready and I set the table. I set up all the dishes and my sister helped me. Then I called everyone to eat food. After that, we all had a meal together. The meal was very delicious. I ate a lot of restaurant food, but when we made it at home, it was so delicious.

Pictures by iPhone X

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

After eating, I picked up the dishes and And I washed the dishes then put them in their place. After that I performed ablution and I prayed. Some time after praying, I felt sleepy, so I rested for a while.

After some time after sleeping it was evening so I got up and offered Asar prayer and it was very hot during the day so I thought I would make something cold and drink it. I made fresh juice and then fed it to everyone and drank it myself.

After that it was evening and the weather was getting very nice and the wind was blowing so I thought I would walk on the roof. When I came up, the sky looked so lovely and the wind was blowing very well. I click some pictures of the sky because the sky looked so lovely and then took a walk on the roof for some time.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

Pictures by iPhone X

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

After a while she came downstairs and sat in our room. For some time I scrolled my phone. And for some time I seen YouTube and also Instagram post and after that it was time to dinner. Mama called me to put food, so I put food and everyone sat and ate. After eating, I performed ablution and prayed.

After praying, I sat with my family for some time and we talked for a while. I watched a drama on television with my mother for a while. After that I felt sleepy so I went to my room and then I slept.

I hope you will like my daily diary, take care and remember me in prayers.

Best Regards

@laiba-ch

png-transparent-steemit-logo-blockchain-cryptocurrency-facebook-post-text-logo-bitcoin-fotor-bg-remover-20240108184243.png

Sort:  
 13 days ago 

Hi @laiba-ch

I hope you are well. I enjoyed reading your post.I am very pleased to hear that you were so tired but you still got up and prayed Fajr.And when you woke up again, you wanted to have a heavy breakfast, so your mom made you egg paratha and we must have breakfast in the morning, it is also very good for our health.After that your mom asked you to make food which was Chinese rice and chicken and this is my most favorite food.
And you helped a lot with your mama in the kitchen, which is very good.After that you rested enough and you wanted to drink cold juice, you made juice for yourself and went to the terrace to enjoy the weather because the weather was very nice and there was a cool breeze.

And I like your pictures very much

Best Regards

@gondalbiya

Thank you for reading my post.

Hi @laiba-ch

I hope you are well.I really enjoyed reading your post.I was very happy to see that you got up and prayed the Fajar prayer and then you went to sleep because you didn't even get enough sleep at night.After that you got up and told your mama to make breakfast, she made your favorite egg paratha.After that you were very bored at home so you watched some TV and ate your chocolate.
At lunch, you help your mother in the kitchen while cooking.I really enjoyed seeing this.And the weather was also very lovely.And you went to the roof.I hope you have a great day at home.
Best Regards
@hammad-historian

Thank you for reading my post.

 12 days ago 

کتنا شاندار خوبصورت اور پیارا دن گزارا ہے اپ نے مجھے یہ جان کر بہت خوشی ہوئی ہے کہ اپ نماز کی پابند ہے اپ کی والدہ نے اپ کے لیے انڈا پراٹھا بنایا جو میرا پسندیدہ ہے اس کے علاوہ اپ نے جو رائس اور اس پر گوشت کی تصویر بھیجی ہے اس کو دیکھ کر تو انسان کو بھوکے لگ جائے خیر میں دعا کرتا ہوں کہ اپ کے سارے دن اسی طرح اچھے گزرے کوئی غم نہ دیکھیں

Thank you for reading my post.

 12 days ago 

Wa Alaikum Salam @laiba-ch Allahamdulliha I'm good and how are you? Wow, that's great. I really enjoyed reading your post. What a wonderful post you have made.

The first thing in the morning you wake up, you perform an ablution. After performing the ablution, you performed the Fajr prayer. After praying, you fell asleep because you slept late at night.

Then you wake up at 10 o'clock and feel fresh. After freshening up, your mom made breakfast for you. Your mother made egg paratha for you for breakfast. When the breakfast was ready, your mother gave it to you and you ate it.

After breakfast, you did some work with mom and cleaned your room. Then you were bored, so you thought about watching a drama, so you watched your favorite drama. Dramas are basically made for entertainment, this person is entertained.

After that, you opened the fridge and inside it your brother kept chocolates. You ate those chocolates. Now it was time for lunch, so your mother started preparing lunch. Today your mother made Chinese rice. Then your brother went to the market to buy some things which were not available at your house. The first time you made rice, you never made it before. So I hope you understand.

Then he performed ablution and after performing ablution he performed the Zuhr prayer. After that, you felt sleepy and you fell asleep.

Then you gave some of your time to Instagram and YouTube and you got busy running Instagram and YouTube. Then your mother made dinner for you, you guys ate the food and you prayed. Then you started watching the drama and then you fell asleep. What a wonderful post-up. May Allah bless you.

Best Wishes 😍 Always be happy

Regards

@hamidrizwan

Thankyou Soo much @hamidrizwan for reading my post and appreciate me.
I am perfectly fine Allhumdulillah.

 12 days ago 

Most Welcome Dear

 12 days ago 

hi @laiba-ch

I am very happy to see that you are the first to wake up and pray, Like you told us that you were late lying down in the night due to which you did not wake up at all, but you still woke up and performed prayers and then you slept again.
After that you woke up again and as soon as you woke up at 10 o'clock and with waking up you drank water,wateris very good for your skin and for your health.
After that, your mom made breakfast for you. Of course, I think that just like you said that your mom makes a very good breakfast, I also think that my mom made a very good breakfast and I just like breakfast which my mom make for me.
Can you tell me what you eat mostly for breakfast and what is your favorite food for breakfast?
After that you set up your house etc. You helped mom as we have holidays so we should help mom with our housework.
After that you have Chinese Drys and Chicken which looks very good and very delicious
Your pictures are very good and very interesting to see, your picture quality is very good and as you described your day with us in your post. It is very nice that you shared with us the picture of the sky which looks very beautiful. You had dinner ,You gave time to your family. In holidays are very important to give time to your family. I like your post. and happy to read, may Allah bless you my dear friend

best regards
@samavia-doll

Thankyou @samavia-doll for read my post. Yes I can tell you. Most of my breakfast I like to eat egg with bread slices. I like their combination very much and eat it.

 12 days ago 

I am very happy that you have replied so heartily to my comment and as you have told me that you love to eat egg paratha and egg bread which is very nice to hear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52