You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME|3-JULY-2024|A DAY AT HOME💐

in Steem For Pakistan13 days ago

Hi @laiba-ch

I hope you are well. I enjoyed reading your post.I am very pleased to hear that you were so tired but you still got up and prayed Fajr.And when you woke up again, you wanted to have a heavy breakfast, so your mom made you egg paratha and we must have breakfast in the morning, it is also very good for our health.After that your mom asked you to make food which was Chinese rice and chicken and this is my most favorite food.
And you helped a lot with your mama in the kitchen, which is very good.After that you rested enough and you wanted to drink cold juice, you made juice for yourself and went to the terrace to enjoy the weather because the weather was very nice and there was a cool breeze.

And I like your pictures very much

Best Regards

@gondalbiya

Sort:  

Thank you for reading my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50