Telegram: My View, Myself Wk30.

in Steem For Pakistan28 days ago

Hi Steemians,
It's another day of the week and I'm delighted to participate in this contest today organized by @saintkelvin17 which talks about Telegram: My View, Myself Wk30. I will be making my entry below so read through it and drop your valuable comment as it will be appreciated.

smartphone-6977551_1280.jpg
Source

What do you understand by the word Telegram?

Telegram is a decentralised social Media application which allows user to communicate effectively with each other and also perform other activities such as mining of cryptocurrency, visual meetings and many more.

Just like the other social media applications such as Facebook, WhatsApp, Discord etc., they allow you to communicate with people and also meet new people via different groups or projects.

Telegram wasn't known much until recently when the mining activities of the cryptocurrency world shifted to telegram. One of the major project that made the platform even more popular is the NOT coin mining, Tapswap and the Hamster 🐹 Kombat mining.

Do you have a Telegram account? If yes, what do you use it for? If no, why?

Yes, I have a telegram account and I opened it recently which means it is not upto a year old. I opened the telegram because I wanted to join some community groups on Steemit because most of the community add their discord and possibly their telegram link so that users can join and if they have any enquiries they can always make it from there.

image.png
Source

Currently I use my telegram for mining of airdrops and also chatting. I have used it to join a lot of communities both here on Steemit and on the various mining projects. So that is what I use the telegram application for.

Tell us the things you love about Telegram.

One of the things I love about telegram is the ability of the telegram to perform mining activities and also trade cryptocurrency. As you may have known, at the moment, the telegram application has a wallet and does P2P transaction.

So this and many more features such as pining of post and many more are the various things I love about telegram. Also the telegram when a group.is created accommodate more people than most of the other social medias.

Telegram now have airdrops mining, use two paragraphs to say few things about this feature.

The features of airdrop on Telegram is one of the major features which has brought more people to the application. As you already know the mining features which also deals with referral made a lot of people to create an account with telegram.

image.png
Source

Mining features on telegram has helped a lot of people to have a lot of money. Some people get money from scratch just by mining. This is because millionaire have been made through telegram airdrops mining especially those mined NOT coin.

Here I will want to invite a few friends to also join the contest and share their entries as well. I invite @josepha, @bonaventure24 and @dave-hanny.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @kuzboy,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

 28 days ago 

Oh yes, telegram has become popular following the recent events of Notcoin making people millionaires a night. As am talking to you now, I cnt list out the number of airdrop now on telegram, it's uncountable. And my prayer is, as we don't our time and effort to mine, may there also reward us for our Time. As for me, I enjoy the telegram feature of searching nearby people within my environment and making friends. Good luck to you.

Loading...

Yeah bro telegram as gotten world wide and know to all.Sometime ago it was only top people where in on telegram app.
But for now I must say a wide population of people as joined telegram due to its new features, including bot mining and airdrops.

ItYeah bro telegram as gotten world wide and know to all.Sometime ago it was only top people where in on telegram app.
But for now I must say a wide population of people as joined telegram due to its new features, including bot mining and airdrops.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23