One Picture And One Story Week #7

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago (edited)

pexels-photo-58572.jpeg
source

Hello steemians,
It's another week of this amazing contest in this community which goes with the title One Picture and One Story. It's a wonderful contest that aids creativity.

Since I started participating in this contest, I have always enjoyed the articles written by others and myself because of the creativity people have while presenting their entries.

Today, I want to share my entry for the week as usual with a very powerful and interesting story. I hope everyone reading through my post will enjoy his or herself while reading this article today. Let's go into the story.

A young man and a young lady were totally in love with each other but they couldn't be joined together because of their custom and tradition. They love them and gradually diminish away.

According to the customs and traditions of the people, they both can't be seen together. Seeing all these, the two love birds decided to do the unthinkable which was like a taboo in the land because no one can reverse it.

In the land, once you are engaged, no man or woman will be able to stand against the relationship again. So since both parties were aware of it, they went into hiding and then engaged their selves.

Immediately they engaged themselves, they came out in the open and asked about whatever consequence they would be given as their minds were made up already.

With such a movement, the entire community became surprised at the type of life that these two persons have to the extent that the community is an abomination and then ready for whatever consequence will come after them.

I want to invite @m-fdo, @josepha, and @dave-hanny to join the contest in this community and share their entry participation.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 8 months ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest
Entry number 2

Loading...

Love can make us do a lot of things, even going against customs and traditions. I know it might be fictional but a lot of people have gone through similar situations. In this case, I'm supporting the couples. No punishment is worth dealing with than the one brought about by love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55