How Can You Served Humanity

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnq2goUA8dCAD2MRr5ndYMXgwiVm6XYrzp5m5j4Tqgu5DnwSYtoUi8GtFtGJSNz7qPEapaUTMWVRMe8mQ2uj9kAfcVA5GjfT4yKJjeACW.jpeg
Image from contest

Greetings friends of this amazing community. I'm happy once again to write my publication in this noble community today on the topic of how can you serve humanity. Everyone I believe has something to say about how they serve humanity and mine is not an exception.

So in this contest today, I will be telling us how I have helped to serve humanity. So to get started, read through my publication carefully to see what I have done in the service of humanity. Let's start without wasting time.

As a young man, I have always sorted for ways to make an impact on the lives of others as a means to serve humanity and that has helped a lot of people I came in contact with. So what I do often is that I try as much as I can to provide help to the poor and weak.

In our societies today, many are poor and weak and they need our helps we that are so strong and healthy. So how do we get to do that, by providing for their needs at all times? I help those who are old here to fetch water and also fetch firewood for cooking.

I go as far as teaching young once the right path to follow since I'm a catechism teacher in the church and many other ways such as feeding as many who lack food in my area with the little I have I always try to share with those beggars around.

So there are many ways in which we can serve humanity and I have listed a few of the things I do always above. For reminder, I fetch water for those who are not too strong, fetch firewood for them and also I try to support the young once by teaching them the right path in the church.

Finally, some people are known as beggars in our society so often, I share my food with them so that they too will have something to eat always. I see the smile on their faces anytime I do this to them. These are the small things that I do always to make people happy. I guess with these I'm serving humanity.

I want to invite @bonaventure24 @mjerry and @josepha to also join this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest.
Entry number 3

 last year 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For August 2023
Curated by - @goodybest

 last year 

I am impressed after every sentence of yours. Your work is definitely appreciated. There is no happiness in being able to help a poor person. Even if you spend billions of rupees, you will not get that happiness. The world is so beautiful today because of your humanity. Good luck to you.

 last year 

Nice bro, is good that you serve humanity in so many ways.

You are a catechism teacher? How's your students doing and please greet them for me.

Am an altar server 🙏💯.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31