Contest Alert | Contest about Your Computer & IT Expertise!

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago

pexels-photo-546819.jpeg
source

Hello steemians,
It is another day and I'm happy to present my entry in this wonderful contest organized here in this community. The topic is a very interesting contest and I'm happy to present my entry in it.

IT and computer expertise is a trending tech that has taken over the entire world and everyone in life has a key to it because it is the major way forward. I will be answering the questions below today as a sign of my participation in this wonderful contest.

What IT skill are you passionate about and why did you choose it?

One of the most effective IT skills I'm passionate about is programming. I have been admiring this skill greatly after seeing what a few friends of mine are doing with the computer system.

Programming is a skill that is used to solve problems and for that reason, I want to become a problem solver and also help people make things more easy and better.

Programming is a process of putting into code a particular problem and then solving it with ease. For instance, instead of solving quadratic equations manually which may take a little time, you should write a program that will solve this issue by just plugging the numbers using split seconds.

In your chosen skill would you consider yourself an expert intermediate or beginner?

At the time I was still very much a beginner in the field because I just started learning the skills. Learning it is from scratch because it's as though I'm learning a new language entirely.

So I'm very much a beginner since I just started the journey. I'm positive though that I will learn it even more with time because I have determined to become one of the top programmers shortly.

I will look for more problems and try to create more solutions for them. In this way, I'm sure that I will move from beginner to intermediate and then to advanced.

Have you been able to earn from your IT skills?

Not yet, I haven't earned anything from the skills yet. However, I'm positive that with time I will begin earning from it. I have instead spent a whole lot of money buying data and downloading YouTube videos to learn from different programmers.

So I have not earned anything yet but I'm sure I will be able to earn good money when I put in the effort to learn these skills.

I want to invite @yakspeace, @bonaventure24, and @josepha to join the contest in this community and share their entry participation.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...
 9 months ago 

Hello,
IT skills are something which helps you to work anywhere while having Internet. Programming is great skill to solve problems and also do technical skills on computer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55