The Dairy Game:- Some Happy Moment with my family (mini-tour)

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Assalamualaikum
Everyone.I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh 07-March-2023

Hello, I hope you all are well by the grace of Allah, living a healthy and beautiful life, by the prayers of all of you. I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah, First of all I would like to thank you Steem For Pakistan @hive-180106 todays our Some Happy Moment with my family (mini-tour) Dairy.

IMG-20230125-WA0038.jpg

click here to go to the contest

mCz6aUXpYgcE9hndDxJeFHNCvijWNENnxm5KqcEUM3o1shtHZ2VcTvHUowrqHwXvWYCFCYsx48RM5S3Yn79bEMpgzyYtR3woNjcnEmcyFm...cseGyPHoEbvrtY6EoZhs62orwSywkPYwUgwFuY1CEAkameRj4uTSRpm5JgKkXmBdg7oEaAJDpTypodB3PLRySm3DsnPXPgKERBdxdEp765RcsD9iY44SSvAeEi.png

My morning today is beautiful because today is my husband's holiday and I got up early today. Because I need to get good results in my studies. So I have to study in the morning. I have to study for 2 hours. Today I will go for a trip so it is important to finish all the soccer work.There is bread and banana for breakfast.Taking care of my daughter is not something new.Finally I took rest. Then I told my husband. Today we will all go to Saheed Sheikh Russell Shishu Park next to Dhanmondi 32.My husband said yes.
what3word
After the inauguration, Mayor Barrister Sheikh Fazle Noor Tapas said, "Today we have inaugurated the Kalabagan field and the park adjacent to the field. This area is known as Russell Square.I have inaugurated a children's park in his name.Children can come here and play sports. Various tools are provided. You can also come here with your family. After visiting the park, there are about 20 rides installed in the park for children. Apart from this, walking paths have been built around as well as grass has been planted in the middle.The beauty of the park can be seen from the outside as a result of surrounding it with a net.
what3word
what3word
Then at noon we had dinner. Today we decided to go for a walk, we rested till 2 o'clock, today I made a beautiful paper rabbit, we went for a walk, we took a rickshaw a little further from Dhanmondi 32 to Sheikh Russel Shishu Park for 20 taka. I bought two tickets, little kids don't need any tickets. We entered.This park is my favorite because many children come here to play. And my daughter likes to play together when she sees small children there. That's why I like this place very much. Especially for my daughter's brain development, this is an important park. The awareness of the authorities and staff here is very good.That's why I want to go there.And one day every week I visit the park.

IMG_20230118_160737_020.jpg

what3word
Children can go here and play happily. One thing we saw when we visited the place is that there is a dustbin which we found to be the most important feature. We saw children laughing.
what3word
Then here we are eating hot chicken burgers. There was fried chicken inside the banruti which was very fun. I ate badam and jhalmuri in front of the gate. I love the taste of the food there.
Our rickshaw rental cost is 80 taka steem price-3.73 TRX price-11.44 price.chicken burgar-160 taka steem price-7.47- TRX- 22.88 price.Ticket 20 taka steem price-0.93 TRX-2.86 price.
what3word
I really liked going there.Today I am sharing this visit with you. My daughter's intelligence has improved by going to Sekan. We sat and talked there under the open sky.Experienced swinging on the swing. Yes, if any of my Steemian friends want to visit.I can support him and guide him. We have learned a lot by watching the little children there. Experienced in how children understand language.There is a restaurant where we had a light meal. We ended our tour there.I took a rickshaw and left for home with my husband, on arrival we bought a vanilla cake, came home freshened up and rested for a while, then we finished cooking, had hilsa fish and bharta for dinner, we ate rice, my After feeding my daughter I put her to sleep. I am very tired, then I will take some rest and go to sleep.Hope you all come to visit my favorite place. Share my post with some pictures of my city. I presented it in front of you hoping to prove the fascination.You will enjoy it in a beautiful way.
Thank you for reading my wishlist diary post. Stay safe, stay happy


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf👁️@ternuritajessi @radleking and @anasuleidy with everyone thanks for reading my post,
All Prepared by @jannatmou

Sort:  

Hola amiga @jannatmou que lindo día has tenido. Tu bebé bella disfruto del parque y la pasaron genial.
Lindas tomas fotografícas, espero salgas bien en tus estudios.
Gracias por la invitación
Bendiciones 😇💗

 last year 

Thank you so much mam

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Amazing I just love the food

 last year 

thanks for your nice comment. Your wonderful comment is my favorite. With our friendships thanks

 last year 

You're welcome

 last year 

Nice Bessie! The mini tour was awesome. The food was delicious too. Thank you

 last year 

Thank you so much

Loading...
 last year 

Well You have written good diary and very nice that you were about to go for trip so you have completed your remaining work it shows you focus on your study which is very meaningful to me .

Hot chiken burger seems yummy, I am vegetarian but it seems yummy, never mind today I will eat veg burger instead of this . Good luck for contest . I have posted my entry too . If you want to checkout so please go for it.

Thanks
@yourloveguru

 last year 

Thanks 🤗

Que lindo día has compartido con tu familia me parece maravilloso que inauguran parques recreativos la sociedad merece sitios reconfortable y los niños disfrutan sanamente, me fascinó el cubo de la basura jaja los pájaros o pingüinos avisan con su pico muy original , debemos cuidar.

Saludos y bendiciones

 last year 

thank you so much for your valuable reply dear 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60675.97
ETH 3383.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52