"Contest Alert !!! || "Are You Ready To Gain The Blessings Of Ramadan?".

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
My username is @imranhassan and I'm from Bangladesh.

Assalamu alaikum, how are you all? I hope everyone is well. By God's grace, I am also well. Today I will share with you Moderator @abdullahw2, organized in Steem for Pakistan Community, "Contest Alert!!!" || "Are You Ready To Gain The Blessings Of Ramadan?".

Steem for Pakistan.jpg

Canva

Thank you @abdullahw2 sir and my dear big brother My best wishes to you for organizing such a beautiful contest. I am not a verified user of the Steem for Pakistan community. But after a few days I come to visit your community and post some contests if I like them. Like every time I suddenly came to your community and saw that you gave a contest alert about Ramadan, I immediately opened it and read the entire post. I liked it very much.

How is our spiritual relation influenced in Ramadan with Allah Almighty?

image.png

pexels

The way our spiritual relationship with Allah is affected in Ramadan is to say that we always pray five times a year. It is obligatory for us Muslims who are people of God. And for 12 months, the way we perform our prayers and recite the Tasbi, we walk according to the hadith of our Prophet Muhammad, may God bless him and grant him peace, and we try to live a healthy and beautiful life. How to have a spiritual relationship with Allah The month of Ramadan is a month that is very important for Muslims, and whatever we donate and call upon Allah in this month will be 70 times our good deeds. Then this opportunity can't be missed. Call Allah as much as you can. Follow the Prophet's hadith. Be kind to people. Fast. And when doing deeds in this month, a hope is built in the heart of every believer; that is, I did deeds in the month of Ramadan very well; Allah seems to be watching me; Allah seems to forgive my sins. Let's say that no matter how I pray throughout the year, no matter how I follow the hadith, in the month of Ramadan, I increase my deeds a lot because even if I am lazy with prayers and deeds in other months, I cannot be lazy in the month of Ramadan. And after fasting the whole day, after doing the work, the body is very tired, so you have to perform tarabee namaz again. A servant has a spiritual relationship with Allah in his heart. This is how I think, and that slave will consider himself a believing slave, and it will seem to him that Allah has forgiven him of his previous sins.

Tell us about the health benefits of fasting in Ramadan.

image.png

pexels

Due to regular fasting during the month of Ramadan, various health-related problems are eliminated from our bodies, and many benefits are available, such as preventing high cholesterol, heart disease, and obesity. Since the stomach is empty during fasting, the digestive acid is released slowly during this time, which helps to eliminate various digestive problems. Fasting works very well for us in controlling high blood pressure and diabetes.

Share your favorite iftaar and Sahoor recipes in Ramadan. Also tell us about their health benefits.

image.png

pexels

In the month of Ramadan, there is a single type of Iftar in one place. Iftar has different types of recipes, and in different places, it is very expensive. Many people eat Iftar during Iftar. And there are many countries that are a little middle-class or a little poor. Muslims in those countries who have middle-class families and low-class families can't do Sehri and Iftar well. And I am a Bangladeshi. I can eat a little better for five days; after that, I eat the same normal food as I do throughout the year. And sometimes I eat some other food like potato chops, onions, green beans, chickpeas, kebabs, tikka, and various other things. But I always suggest my family drink water after fasting all day; water is good for the body, and eating dates is good for our health. There are many benefits to eating rice to fill the stomach, and after we have fasted all day, the feeling of sickness in our body is very good. And eating oily things, especially fried things, causes more gas and acidity. Fasting works very well to reduce the acidity inside our stomach, and when we break the fast, we eat a lot of oily and fried things and get back to the way we were. Then fried things are of no use to us after fasting for the whole day and can disturb our body again as before. So I would say to eat a little less oily food like fried things during iftar and eat a little more fruit, juice, drinks and rice.

Have you ever broken your fast by mistake? if yes then share the scenario with us.

image.png

pexels

I don't remember if I ever broke the fast by mistake but when I was young I used to fast and break the fast when it was half past noon and break the fast the next day and break the fast half way. Then our elders used to say that I had done one fast and that is too much. It was funny. Then when I grew up I used to fast 10 to 15 days in a month and could not fast the rest because I could not bear it. Then when I fully understood that fasting is a virtue, I tried to fast 20 to 25 times every month. can keep And now, since marriage, I have been fasting for 30 days, by the grace of Allah, for the past three years. And my wife She calls me every morning at sehri time and asks me to eat sehri, and I eat sehri at the right time and try hard to keep the fasts. I have been fasting completely for the last three years. Thank you very much for reading my post. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless.

I have invited three active friends of mine.

@memamun @zisha-hafiz @nooruleman

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement 1 Achievement 2 Achievement 3

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png
Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Assalamu alaikum @imranhassan,

your thoughts on the spiritual significance of Ramadan the health benefits of fasting, and your personal experiences. Your insights into maintaining a spiritual connection and the importance of a balanced iftar are valuable. It's inspiring to hear about your dedication to fasting and the positive changes you've embraced over the years. Wishing you a blessed Ramadan filled with peace and joy.

Walaikum Assalam Thank you, @nooruleman, for reading my post and wishing me so well. You will be great, and I mentioned you in this contest, and I saw that you attended here, and it was great.

 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Hello bro your post is interesting but I suggest you to justify the text and write your post in short paragraphs to make it more beautiful. Good luck in the contest 👍

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70