Contest Alert:1 Picture 1 Story week # 36

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
My username is @imranhassan and I'm from Bangladesh.

Assalamu alaikum, how are you all? I hope you are well, by the grace of Allah. I am also well today. Steem for Pakistan Community Conducted Contest Alert: 1 Picture, 1 Story Week #36. Thank you, @suboohi ma'am, for organizing such a beautiful contest, and through this contest, the mystery of each photo can be revealed. I'm excited to attend this contest after my friend @grambangla mentioned it, and I'm going to start my One Picture, One Story post.

Steem for Pakistan, @Imranhassan.png This is my post thumbnail

Edited with Canva.

A few days ago, I suddenly got an invitation to a cousin's wedding ceremony in my village. Then I said to my cousin, Where are you getting married? Where is your wife's village house? Then my cousin told me about our marriage in the village of Sonargaon police station in Narayanganj district. Then I said to my cousin, I work 16 hours on Friday. How can I come to your wedding? My weekend is Saturday. Then my cousin told me you have to come to my wedding as you are my elder brother.

Then I told my family that at my cousin's wedding, you all can go; how can I go? Then my family told me that we would all leave for the yellow ceremony on Thursday, get the wedding invitation on Friday, and come back on Saturday. And my family told me to change my weekend from Saturday to Friday. Then I called the sir of my office and said, sir, my cousin's wedding day will be changed from Saturday to Friday. I will go see his wedding invitation.

image.png

Then my sir gave approval, and I contacted my colleague and changed my weekend. Then my family went to the function on Thursday afternoon, and I went to the function on Friday to eat the wedding invitation. Then I come on Friday afternoon because I have to join my work on Saturday. Then my family comes home on Saturday afternoon and completes the wedding work. And here is the picture that I have shown. During this picture, we had a lot of fun. All our friends got together, and we did a lot of mischief with the groom, and the people at the bride's house had a lot of fun with us.

imranhassan (1).gif

🧡 Thank you for reading my post and giving your valuable time. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you. 💙

I have invited three active friends of mine.

@memamun @farhanaaysha @nooruleman

Photography Details

📱Device
Walton Primo Hm7
📍Location
Narayanganj, Bangladesh
📷Captured By
@imranhassan

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement 1 Achievement 2 Achievement 3

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43