Contest !!! One picture one story Week:22

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago (edited)

IMG_20240218_095412_5.jpg

Happy Sunday to all my Steemians friends whole over the world..

Good evening everyone, today is another beautiful day to participate in a contest such as this organized by @

I really love smiling because it make my feel like I don't have problem, smiling has been part of me for a very long time,the more you smile the more you feel young the more....

Smiling has been the key to success for me, I have achive manythings from smiling, Some times when I have problem you will not know because I always smile 😁😁..

People that didn't smile the get old quick, and also they get old than there age...

From smiling you can get gifts from people through the way you smile, sometimes smiling can also lead you to your destiny helper, it can bring gifts and food to your table...

I have get manythings from people that I didn't even know,some times they will just tell me I love the way you smile, some times they will say you too dey over smile 😁😁 and I feel like how, and I have one secret to give everyone that the more you smile the more you make your hearts free from anything and also people to talk to you and also share problem with you...

Inviting @eveetim @wakeupkitty and also @okere-blessing to join me...
Thanks for reading 🙏🙏

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 5 months ago 

Thanks for the vote 🤩

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 5 months ago 

Thank you

Loading...
 5 months ago 

I just joined, thanks for the invitation.

https://steemit.com/hive-180106/@wakeupkitty.pal/1-picture-1-story-bicycling-day

You shared a very happy photo it even makes me smile.

😍❤️🍀

 5 months ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70