The Diary Game - The Wonderful Gathering With Colleagues

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago
AsslamoAllaikum

20230805_162504_0000.png

Hello Everyone! How are you? I hope all of my sweet Pakistani will be fine and all are happy by the grace of Allah. I am also fine and happy and enjoying my life with my community members. Now today i am come to make my post on steem for Pakistan community that is always my favourite community which i feel me as my home.

Now in which my diary i will tell you about my today story and the routine of my daily work so my dear friends, stay tuned with me and enjoy this special diary on Pakistan community. My dear friend as usual i wake up at around 6 o'clock and then i prepare for my job. After doing breakfast i went to my laboratory where i had some pending fod samples for testing.

Snapchat-256986267.jpg

Today i checked the moisture percentage in maida flour and the quantity of gluten thet is present on naid flour. Today's i tested almost 5 smaples and every smaples taken 25 minutes of me. so today mostly i spended my day on laboratory for doing these tests.

After testing these samples i note the record of my today work on my diary that is a very important for me because a documented work is always besy for all quality officers. After this i made some reports of my testing and my today operations that i performed during my job.

Snapchat-1721431574.jpg

And around to 1 pm i off my duty and do lunch and back to my room and taken short rest. Afternoon my friends call me and planned for gathering and made chicken karahi. then me and my friend went to market and bought some groceries and chicken. My friend cook this karahi and we ate this and enjoy this beautiful moment.

IMG-20230816-WA0010.jpgIMG-20230816-WA0008.jpg
IMG_20230816_211154.jpg

After eating this we played a Ludo game that really enjoyed it. We played almost 3 matches and i won in 2. The last match i lost but we really enjoyed this. This is a really memorable and enjoyable time for all of us. Because this is first time i enjoyed with my colleagues with thi s beautiful gathering.

IMG_20230817_011710.jpg

Now my dear friend this is the end of my today post and i am very happy to be a part of this wonderful community. And i am also happy to share my today diary with my steem family. I hope you like and enjoy this diary. I am very grateful to all my supportive members who always support me and always visiting on my blog.

Cc,
Steemcurator01 | @stephenkendal

Best Regards ,
Faran Nabeel

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Greetings my friend. I hope you are doing your job well. The karahi is looking very delecious. I hope you enjoyed the chicken karahi with cucumbers and yougurt. You also play Ludo game with your friends which also love. You won two matches and lost in 1 but the main thing is that we learn a lot of things from winning and losing. Thanks for sharing your beautiful day with with all the worthy members of steem4pakistan community.

Regards,
@zaibb

 11 months ago 

Shukkria boss,,

 11 months ago 

My pleasure Jani❣️

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 11 months ago 

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @malikusman1

image.png

 11 months ago 

Thanks brother

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51