Steemit Engagement Challenge -S7W2 | Utilizing waste to create valuable items

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago
Assalam-o- Alaikum ✨

png_20230117_003932_0000.png

Picture is design by me by using Canva App

Hello everyone! How are you guys, I hope all of my sweet members of that community will be fine and happy by the grace of Allah Almighty. First of all i am very grateful to all our members who take part on our previous engagement challenge and support us and our community. Now this is time to move forward on our next week engagement challenge.

So, today my dear friends for the motivation and entertainment of our community members we organized a very good and interesting contest and through this contest wecan get vry useful tips for utilization of our waste material. We see many our members have great interest on creativity so, i also have a great interest on this so, that's cause i will submit my contest post for pakistan community.

As you know, the engagement challenge season 7 and it's week 2 is started so, i also make my participation for this contest. And i give you some important tips about the utilization of your waste and turned it on valuable and useful items.

My dear friends we the all know about the recycling and reuse of material and there are many materials who can used as recycling and reuse. And paper is on of them who used for recycling process. And we waste many papers and boxes in our single day but today i will tell you some useful tips about that.


Required Materials & Objects

We can easily used our waste papers and hrad board for creating valuable itmes. We have just need to now about creativity. So, for this item we can used Hard paper, waste paper on any color, led pencil for marking, scale for measuring, Eraser for correction of measurement, Gumstick and scissor.

IMG-20220720-.jpg

Picture is Capture by my Handset.

These are some items that we can uesd for the utilization of our waste. Now let me show you the steps of that process. In which process i will guide you step by step about how to use our waste to create valuable items.


Step 01

On the first step i took a waste paper which is don't have any good ise for me and it's color is black and the paper is a part of our item. Because today we reuse our paper for creating valuable itmes.

I love creating creative things by using our waste material that's cause i use paper as a main part of my valuable item so, let me tell you about my first step. First of all i take waste paper and folding this paper into landscape type as i show you on below picture.

IMG-20220720-.jpgIMG-20220720.jpg
IMG-20220720.jpg

Picture is Capture by my Handset.

Now I have folded the wasted papers and turned out to my needed shape now I will go to the next step. This is very easy& simple because this is soft waste paper so we can easily fold this paper into landscape shape.


Step 02

On this step After folding of the non useable paper, we will fold it again to one side in the middle of this rounded shape. So that we can the black part of our item can make it round. Because we want to make it a shape of circle so that's cause we fold our paper to one side in the middle as i show you on this below images.

IMG-20220720.jpgIMG-20220720.jpg
IMG-20220720.jpg

Picture is Capture by my Handset.

Now after doing this step on all our flooded papers we will get these types shape. And you can also see on this upper the shape is get that is required for our item.


Step 03

After getting these shapes of half circle, we attach the pieces of our papers that we prepard on our previous step. For this, we use gumstick to attach our papers to each others. Now let me show you the picture of that step.

IMG-2022070.jpg

Picture is Capture by my Handset.

Now through gumstick we will attaced these two folded papers each other and get a shape of circle as i showing you on the below picture.

IMG-20220720-.jpgIMG-20220720-.jpg
IMG-20220720-.jpg

Picture is Capture by my Handset.

Now finally on this step i get a proper shape of our wasted paper and now you can also see on these upper pictures and now it's look like as a black flower and now we created some more things to attach on our item.


Step 04

Then now after this step i took white waste paper and cut this paper in particular measurement by using led pencil an scale. As you can also see in the below picture the length and width of paper is 6cm x 6cm. After that measurements i cut these pieces and fold it on flower shape as you can also see I folded paper in the particular way.

IMG-20220720-.jpg
IMG_20230117_015230.jpgIMG_20230117_015214.jpg
IMG-20220720-.jpgIMG-20220720-.jpg

Picture is Capture by my Handset.

Now here you can also see in the upper this is very easy to understand because first of all i took paper and measure in cm with scale and after cutting you can see i get a suqare shape then after i draw an heart and cut it again then i get a shape like a flower.


Step 05

Now once again i comeback to our first step where we create black flower of our waste material. Because now in the back side of our item i add a hard paper for make it more stronge. For this setup first of all i pick a one hard paper and cut ot into the circle shape according to our item size.

IMG-20220720-.jpg
IMG-20220720-.jpgIMG-20220720.jpg

Picture is Capture by my Handset.

Now you can also see on these upper pictures where i add the hard paper on the back side of our item to make it more stronge. I use a piece of hard paper on the back side and prevent it from different damages.


Step 06

This is our most important part because in which we decorated our item with artificial flowers that's we make on ur previous steps. As you know, on our previous step we make a flower Shape and on this steps i made a black & white flowers. Now you can see there are all things will be ready to decorate our item and now i will going to our final step.

IMG-20220720-.jpgIMG-20220720-.jpgIMG-20220720-.jpgIMG-20220720-.jpg
IMG-20220720-.jpgIMG-20220720-.jpg

Because now overall the all required things is ready so on this step i add flowers on our main part of item as i showing you on the upper pictures.

Step 07

After that this is our final step and in which i decorate my itme and for this i took 3 strips of black waste paper and attached it with hard paper which was i add on the back side of our item. I use gumstick to attach these strips. I attaced it in a equal sequence as i show you on these pictures.

IMG-20220720-.jpgIMG-20220720-.jpgIMG-20220720-.jpg
IMG-20220720-WA0099.jpg

Picture is Capture by my Handset.

Here you can see the final look of my item and you can see i create very beautiful item by using my wasted material.

Final Look

So, finally our item is complete and now i share some pictures of my final item an i hope you really like it.


IMG-20220720-.jpg
IMG-20220720-.jpgIMG-20220720-.jpg

Picture is Capture by my Handset.


Here this is the end of my today's post snd I hope you really like and enjoy my today's engagement challenge post for our community. And I hope you get a very valuable information about utilization of waste for creating valuable itmes. Now i would like say thanks to our community team for supporting me.

I would like invite to @nadiaturrina, @pelon53, @naka05, @sduttaskitchen, and @aaliarubab for take part in this contest.

Regards,
Faran Nabeel


Steem4pakistan Team
suboohi, faran-nabeel, malikusman1
uzma4882 & sualeha.

steem4pakistan.png

SUPPORT US BY YOUR DELEGATIONS

50 SP100 SP500 SP1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP
2500 SP3000 SP3500 SP4000 SP4500 SP5000 SP

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPjWLr7MC2sGGCYiBr7qKcFzWbGyBq3hbuZYTP9JTFoiSCjCJqbB3pqiFhE81V...wit.png

Be sure to vote and support our witness @stmpak.wit via witness vote Link below.
https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

wit.png
You can find all Steem dApps and tools on the website below.
http://steemdapps.com

Sort:  

Saludos cordiales amigo @faran-nabeel , has creado una decoración con muchos detalles que la hacen muy llamativa

Es increíble que podamos transformar el papel y darle una segunda vida útil para decorar cualquier espacio

Gracias por la invitación 😃, exitos para ti

1_20210401_152726_0000.png

 2 years ago 

My pleasure ma'am. I really appreciate your presence on my post. I hope you really like this item.

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @steemdoctor1

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Hola @fara-nabeel, wow muy bien tu post para este desafío, muy bien explicado y las fotos están muy bonitas te felicito. Mas el resultado del nuevo decoración esta genial. Me gustó realmente leer tu post.

 2 years ago (edited)

Thanks dear for visiting and take on my post. I really appreciate your kind words. keep steeming with us.

 2 years ago 

While reading through your post, I was wondering what you are going to create as final result, could not really guess. On some stage it was looking like origami too. But at the end, it is looking like a wall clock for me. I believe when doing that with little kids they definitely would have a lot of fun and also be excited with final result. Well done.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much sir for visiting on my post and also thanks for leaved a beautiful message for me . I did my best for create easy tutorial for my steem fellows. I sm happy because you really encourage me. My best wishes for you.

 2 years ago 

Brother, your explanation is fantastic. Beautifully you present it to us. You also describe nicely why we need to recycle waste things. Made a great post. Best of luck brother.

 2 years ago 

Thanks you so much for this appreciation. I am very happy to see your presence on my post. Thanks for your best wishes.

 2 years ago 

My pleasure brother and I like to see this type of post. 🥰

 2 years ago 

😍😍😍

 2 years ago 

Congratulations 🎉

Your post has been successfully upvoted by our official account at 100%.

steem4pakistan.png

Curated By: @faran-nabeel

SUPPORT US BY YOUR DELEGATIONS

50 SP|100 SP|500 SP|1000 SP|1500 SP|2000 SP,2500 SP|3000 SP|3500 SP|4000 SP|4500 SP|5000 SP

You have given us a very good explanation with this waste. I am very excited Such a beautiful post. thank you

 2 years ago 

Thanks alot dear for visiting on my post. Keep Steeming together.

Thank you bro

 2 years ago 

A very nice and extensive tutorial
Wish you best of luck bro

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear

 2 years ago 

Hi dear @farhan-nabeel
I don't know what you had great hidden talent of making crafts 👍👍 super duper fantastic.
The combination of black and white looking good ,you made perfectly your wall mate .It's my advice keep continue you did good job 😘😘
Good luck 🤞🤞 for contest

 2 years ago (edited)

I don't know what you had great hidden talent of making crafts 👍👍 super duper fantastic.

Thank you so much ma'am for this kind appreciation. I just do my best for utilize waste to create valuable items.

It's my advice keep continue you did good job

Yes i am surely follow your advice and keep continue my work. And am very grateful for your attention on my post.

 2 years ago 

Good luck 🤞🤞

 2 years ago 

Walikum salam
Excellent Posting I appreciate your posting 😚😊

 2 years ago 

Thank you ;)

Hi, @faran-nabeel,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 2 years ago 

Thank you 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71