You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge -S7W2 | Utilizing waste to create valuable items

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago

While reading through your post, I was wondering what you are going to create as final result, could not really guess. On some stage it was looking like origami too. But at the end, it is looking like a wall clock for me. I believe when doing that with little kids they definitely would have a lot of fun and also be excited with final result. Well done.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much sir for visiting on my post and also thanks for leaved a beautiful message for me . I did my best for create easy tutorial for my steem fellows. I sm happy because you really encourage me. My best wishes for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28