You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge -S7W2 | Utilizing waste to create valuable items

in Steem For Pakistan โ€ข 2 years ago

Hi dear @farhan-nabeel
I don't know what you had great hidden talent of making crafts ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ super duper fantastic.
The combination of black and white looking good ,you made perfectly your wall mate .It's my advice keep continue you did good job ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
Good luck ๐Ÿคž๐Ÿคž for contest

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย (edited)

I don't know what you had great hidden talent of making crafts ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ super duper fantastic.

Thank you so much ma'am for this kind appreciation. I just do my best for utilize waste to create valuable items.

It's my advice keep continue you did good job

Yes i am surely follow your advice and keep continue my work. And am very grateful for your attention on my post.

ย 2 years agoย 

Good luck ๐Ÿคž๐Ÿคž

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33