"One Picture And One Story Week No. 45".

in Steem For Pakistanlast month
Assalam o Alaikum!

Hi, I hope all members of this wonderful community is well and happy in their life and enjoying life with interested creativity and fun. I do like to thanks to @suboohi for arranging this interesting contest.


images.jpeg

Picture Source

Suddenly, I scrolling my facebook and I see the GTA San Andreas game pics and I remembered, In my childhood, I used to spend my afternoons into the colourful and amazing universe of GTA San Andreas. I would run home from school, cannot wait to play in the streets of the virtual world of Los Angeles. It was a play field that's had no end to exploration in the game,

I recall the experience of zooming around the city on a bicycle which I ‘borrowed,’ the feeling of the high-speed chase from cops, and the sense of accommodation from the missions performed with the main character CJ. It had also become a platform where I could express my creativity and enjoying my childhood.

I enjoy the process of searching for something that could be secret and testing all the different cheats in the game, in order to demand a car or to make the weather change. Me and my best friends would discuss the events that we see during the game, as well as offering a advice on how to complete the most complex levels. GTA San Andreas was a one of the most influential games in my childhood.

It wasn’t simply about the gameplay and shooting – it was about getting to run around in this giant, and it about going through funiest things together. That time which we all spent in front of the screen was not merely waste time but the most important part of our childhood.

I would like to invite @muhammad-ahmad, @ameen12 and @iffatilyas.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

I have read your post. I really enjoyed reading your post because it is a story that you have told very well about your childhood. By the way, childhood is very good. It is very good to remember the memories of Bachchan and I like your posts very much.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36