Steem For Pakistan Contest | Promo Seminar | Promotion Of Steemit Platform | By @enamul17.

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

png_20230109_201034_0000.png
Created by canva app.

Wishing everyone a warm winter sunny morning. How is the situation in your area, and how are you all doing? I hope everyone is doing well in this severe cold snap. Alhamdulillah, I am also good and healthy, but sometimes I feel very cold.

Today I am here to participate in a beautiful contest presented to us by my brother @faran-nabeel.I really liked the content of his contest so I am participating in his contest today. Hope you all will like this contest related presentation.

Can the promotion of this platform is necessary? If yes so, how it is important?

Of course, I think the promotion of this platform is necessary. Currently, the price of cryptocurrency has fallen and many people are worried about it. And those who are worried about this matter have little idea about this platform. They may think their future is bleak so first we need to encourage them and correct their misconceptions.

And if we can present this platform to people, when the demand for it is created, the value of this platform will increase and then everyone will be interested to work here and everyone will think of building their future around this platform. So I think it is very important to encourage those who are broke and promote this platform to take it to a better place.

Do you have any plans for steemit promotion? Did you promote steemit with your friends?

My thinking about the promotion of this platform is very clear and I want to start it with my friends. Because it will be very easy to attract them to this platform. I have already added one of my friends to this platform. But he has very little knowledge about this platform and his personal reasons are holding him back. But I often talk directly to him about this issue and give him ideas about this platform.

photo-1432888622747-4eb9a8efeb07.png

Source

Besides, another way can be easily promoted and that is through promotion on social media. We can attract some good users by posting promotions on various popular social media like Facebook, Twitter, Instagram etc.

Can we promote steem with seminars or meetups? How you promote steemit?

In our country, it is very difficult to promote cryptocurrency related issues openly. Because it has been banned in our country, they think that the country's money is laundered through it. But they don't know that through this we can raise money. But hopefully one day they will understand its importance and then we can publicize it. And I can now spread it secretly by sharing it among people close to me.

How many users have comes at through your reference or promotion?

IMG20221216171452.jpg

My friends and me while talking about the Steemit platform.

I have invited 3 friends in my reference but one of them who is my very close friend @mdkamran99 is working regularly. He is doing very well now and I talked to the rest friends they have contacted them and they will resume very soon.

Thanks my beloved friends for reading my post patiently. For this contest I like to invite my friends @arshani, @yolvijrm, @nishadi89 and @hasina78 sister.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Looks like you and @mdkamran99 are good friends. Thanks for invitation ❤

 last year 

Our friendship 17 years old🤗

Woww, it is great 😲

Loading...
 last year 

Congratulations 🎉

Your post has been successfully upvoted by our official account at 40%.

steem4pakistan.png

Curated By: faran-nabeel

SUPPORT US BY YOUR DELEGATIONS

50 SP|100 SP|500 SP|1000 SP|1500 SP|2000 SP,2500 SP|3000 SP|3500 SP|4000 SP|4500 SP|5000 SP

 last year 

Dear brother @enamul17 thanks for taking part in the Contest yes you are right the promotion of this platform is very necessary because the price of Crypto Currency has fall down and if we promote this platform then new users came and that's very good for the future of this platform.You have some good ideas for promoting this platform with friends and that's you are already doing and also Promote it on social media and you also invited three friends and Best of luck for the contest ✨

 last year 

You shared very beautiful post for this contest. Best of luck dear for your entry. You invite a very good authors on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69557.92
ETH 3792.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52