"Contest - Your Plans for New Year |Move towards your goal with patience.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Pakistanlast year
Assalamualaikum Everyone.

Warm greetings to all of my steemains. Another day is passing from our life and hope you all are healthy and having a good day with the grace of Almighty Allah. All things are possible by the grace of Allah, Alhamdulillah I am also fine and healthy my friends.

Today I am participating in a nice contest which is organised by @faran-nabe brother. First of all I would like to thanks him for arranging such a nice contest. Below I am presenting my entry about the theme that he give us.

png_20221216_230245_0000.png
Made by canva app.

What you get and lost in this year?

We all know that there are 365 days in a year and in these days we have gained a lot and lost a lot. First of all, I thank the Almighty God for everything, who created us as the best creatures.

landscape-3490753__480.jpg

Source

The most important asset I lost this year was my mother. Yes, I was surrounded by my mother all day. Every day of my life has changed since he became seriously ill. Then he suddenly left us. I never imagined that I would lose my mother so soon. One request to Allah please forgive my mother and grant her Jannatul Ferdows.

This steemit platform is one of the things that I have get in my life this year. Yes, this platform is very important to me. I got a lot of money from this platform for my mother's treatment. And that's platform I get in 2022.

What you have a best memory for this year? or what is your happy moments of this year?

png_20221216_231225_0000.png
Made by canva app.

The happiest moment for me this year is when I win a week of steemit engagement. Because I won among so many participants whose joy is beyond words. I never thought I would win an engagement challenge. I tried very hard to engage with everyone. And tried to post good quality. So by the grace of Allah I have won.

What is your Future Plans for New Year?

man-5640540__480.webp

Source

Everyone has some plans for the future and I have some small plans. My family wants me to have a good job, so do I. And apart from that, I have another idea to do something by myself, that is, to think about business. And I also want to make a nice contact on this platform. Besides, there are many other things I want to do. Hopefully I will share them with you over time.

What you want to get in new year who you cannot got in this year?

gift-4669449__480.jpg

Source

Since I've been looking for a job that hasn't materialized yet, my target for the new year is to find a job. Do something good for my family. Also we had target I will touch 3000 sp which is not completed yet but hopefully will be. And if not then InshaAllah I will be able to complete my desired target next year.Besides, we need to increase the number of rooms in our house which we have not been able to do so we all decided to do it again in the new year.I want to get these this year.

Conclusion

No one knows what we will get and what we will not get except Allah Almighty. But we have a dream or desire to get these things and we think about the future based on that. And we have to learn from what we lost and try to move forward. Allah Hafeez.

Thanks my beloved friends for visiting and reading my article. I hope everyone liked my presentation and I am inviting my friends @sailawana, @lirvic, @jyoti-thelight and @nadiaturrina for this beautiful contest.

Best Regards By

@enamul17

CC-

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...
 last year 

Good luck for the contrst ..

 last year 

Thank you so much. 🥰

 last year 

@steemcurator05

Your post has been supported with a 1upvote by @sualeha from TEAM 2 of the Community Curation Program. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: December 19, 2022

image.png

 last year 

Thank you so much for your support. 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74