📢 Contest: Who is the "home doctor" in your house?steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago (edited)

Green Medical Center Promotion Facebook Post (1).png
Created by canva.

Greetings dear steemains,
How are you all my friends? I hope you all are very well and healthy by the grace of Almighty Allah. Today I have brought an interesting and very good contest for you all. And I hope you all will participate in this contest and invite all your steemains friends too to participate.

Topics Of This Contest.

We all know that family is important to us and we always love to live with family and take care of all family members. Many times we get sick due to various reasons and then family members take care of us by our side. Although we go to the doctor and take medicine whenwe are sick, the family also plays a significant role in our well-being. We all have that person in the family who plays the role of doctor when someone in the family is sick. He works selflessly for our well-being. Today I organized this contest to express our love and gratitude to such a person. Here are some tips I have provided to make this contest easier:

✅ Who is the home doctor in your house? Share something about him/her.

✅ Share an incident where he plays the home doctor and you think of him as the home doctor ever since.

✅ If you were or are a home doctor, what items would you have in your first aid kit to serve your family?

✅ Do you think that every family needs to have a home doctor? Why?

CONTEST RULES
  • Post should be in Steem For Pakistan community.

  • The title of the post should be:
    Contest: Who is the "home doctor" in your house?

  • It would be better if you use original images otherwise you can use images from copyright free image sites and bust share the source link.

  • At least club5050 required for participate.

  • Write up to 300+ words in any language to make this post good quality.

  • Upvote and resteem this post and invite your three active steemain friends.

  • Don’t forget to share your entry link below in my comment section.

  • Use this tag must in your post #sfp-homedoctor #health , #steemexclusive, # yourcountry, # club 5050,75,100 as are you in.

  • Plagiarism posts of any kind will not be accepted and users receiving Bitbot services will not be allowed.

End Time:11:59 pm of July 28 (GMT+6) .
CONTEST PRIZE - Booming support + 15 TRX.
PlacePrizes
1stBooming support + 6 Trx
2ndBooming support + 5 Trx
3rdBooming support + 4 Trx

Note: Every valid and quality poster in the contest has the highest chance of getting booming support if they are eligible but it is not guaranteed.

Note: Winners may be receive vote from @steemcurator03 but it's not guaranteed. And there is no guarantee that @ steemcurator01 or @ steemcurator02 will visit your post and support you or not.

Cc,
@ steemcurator01, @ steemcurator02, @disconnect, @stephenkendal

About Me

20230721_025633.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @disconnect at 55%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 11 months ago (edited)

Sir, Assalam Alaikum, I participated in your previous contest and I have won this contest with my hard work and I am happy and I will surely participate in this contest too and due to my ability I will definitely become a winner in this contest too.

 11 months ago 

It's really nice and interesting contest. I liked your contest theme. Definitely you will get very productive entries. Wish you good luck.

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much dear sister. I am also looking forward to some good entries.🙂❤️

 11 months ago 

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 24th July 2023 - Win 700+ STEEM

Follow & Resteem for more updates.
#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

 11 months ago 

Thank you sir for listing my contest in your daily active contest list. You are really doing a great job.🙂❤️❤️

 11 months ago 

🙂

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much for participating in my contest. 🙂❣️

Entry-1

 11 months ago 

Welocme bro

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much for participating in my contest. 🙂❣️

Entry-2

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much @enamul17

 11 months ago 

Here is my entry :

https://steemit.com/hive-180106/@yourloveguru/contest-who-is-the-home-doctor-in-your-house


Completely related to me, I am home made doctor and I applied on many problems like piles, fungle indection, Hair treatment many more. .I wrote with my soul hope you like it.

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much for participating in my contest. 🙂❣️

Entry-4

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66697.56
ETH 3490.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17