Contest:- Who Is the "Home Doctor In Your House".🩺👩‍⚕️

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Assalam-o-Alaikum

I'm @shehnaaz From Pakistan

25/July/2023 Tuesday

How are you doing today steemit friends. When it's a new day,Today is also new beginnings. It happened with the new hope. As soon as I opened @Steamforpakistan, I saw that another new contest is going on here.
I am deeply grateful to @enamul for creating a a new contest.
So in my post I'm going to perform about the contest right now and every question of answer I'm ready to give you.

IMG_20230725_092829.png

d26774e6770c639816f2f4aa5fd01c354e70a2ce01c302e910258d3a3044dddf.0.PNG

Who is your home doctor in your house?Share something about her/him

Ok so I would like to tell you all in the first question that I am the doctor of my house.I'm not only a house doctor but professionally I'm also a staff nurse.
And i am known as a doctor in my house where I do all my work.

After i completed my studies, my father sent me to Pims Hospital to study as a staff nurse and i completed my education there and became a good Pims staff.

IMG-20230724-WA0000.jpgIMG-20230724-WA0001.jpg

These are some of my old pictures where I am with my friends and on duty @shehnaaz

|

Share an accident where plays the home doctor and you think of him as the home doctor ever since?

I would like to share with you all an incident that happened at my home some time ago when my health deteriorated so much that I became an infected patient.

Then at that time my daughter played the role of a doctor that I will never forget, she went to the hospital and learned from my friends everything that was necessary for me.
And she has invested so much of her life in me for those few months that I have always considered her to be an excellent doctor and she does the same for everyone.

If you were or are a home doctor,what items would you have in your first aid kit to serve your family

Hospital as well as home also require some things which are essential for immediate treatment and we are better off doing little treatment at home.
I think there must be some things at home that can work for our immediately treatment.

Mainly I keep many essential items in my house which are necessary for quick treatment including thermometer, glucometer and blood pressure machine etc.

Being a medical staff, I would suggest that three things are very important in every kit, which is a thermometer, glucometer, and BP apparatus, which are immediately checked by a human,And some small things are also important, including cotton sprite, which is used to speed up wound healing. so this must be in an your first aid kit, in my opinion, as a medical staff.

IMG-20230725-WA0004.jpgIMG-20230725-WA0000.jpg

First aid kit

IMG-20230725-WA0001.jpg

Do you think that every family needs to have a home doctor?Why?

Yes, according to me, there should be a doctor in every home who can provide immediate treatment and it is very important that every person must have some knowledge about medicine so that he can understand some things even by going to the hospital and by seeing immediate treatment at home, he can stabilize the patient a little so that he can reach the hospital.

When my husband was sick or he went into a very unconscious state, I would immediately check his BP and give him something according to his BP and then take him to the hospital, until then he was quite stable on the way, so I think every home should have a doctor who knows a little about this knowledge.

d26774e6770c639816f2f4aa5fd01c354e70a2ce01c302e910258d3a3044dddf.0.PNG

That's all about my context questions answers, I hope I have answered every question correctly,I have done my entry in this contest and i would like to invite three of my friends who can have a chance to win here and get many other information.
@zoyabhatti06
@ninaa4
@maryamnadeem

Thank you so much

5dd4444e7fa401587c452e5060b93e493de9ef31e8be8fb2ec2b928549dd2098.0.PNG

Best Regards from Your Author @shehnaaz

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @suboohi

 last year 

Thank you

 last year 

You are a nurse, it is a boon for your family's healthcare. Your medical care experience will enable you to provide first aid to your family.

 last year 

@abdul-rakib Yes you're right thanks to Allah who enabled me to take care of sick people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71