Contest: Who is the "home doctor" in your house?

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Introduction:

Doctors are one of the recognize personalities in our world today and at such I will be reviewing to you the home doctor in our house. You might be amazed but that's the fact, stay tuned!!..

Who is the home doctor in your house? Share something about him/her

The home doctor in my house is me. I am the only one who studied science in my family, all others studied art course I'm the secondary school. I have interest in science because I want to become a gynaecologist (people that help women to deliver babies and care for the during and after pregnancy).

IMG_20230721_111511.jpg Checking Through the microscopeIMG_20230516_085748.jpgDiscarding plates
IMG_20230515_154014.jpgWashing test itemsIMG_20230515_113624.jpgPosing as my home doctor

I have eventually worked in laboratories where alot ofyest are be g carried out, I'm specific most especially about nursing for now but I'm using medical laboratory to build up myself for the main time.

Share an incident where he plays the home doctor and you think of him as the home doctor ever since

From the time I was little, I used to treat my siblings from ant bites by using some certain leafs to rub on their skin without any bad effect on them. After curing them of that bites, they will definitely be okay. And ever since then, I have been so positive about it and have good feeling I will be doctor someday.

I have most times seen myself treating people in my dream several times and that alone gives me confidence.

If you were or are a home doctor, what items would you have in your first aid kit to serve your family?

first-aid-908591_1280.jpg
Image source


As a home doctor, I will be sure to have updated and clinically used First aid kits like;
• Cotton wool.
• Scissors.
• Iodine.
• Paracetamol.
• bandage.
• Hydrogen peroxide.
• Antiseptic wipes.
• Antibiotic ointment.
• Plaster.

I will aslo get medicine for stomach ache
pain relief and paracetamol for headache.

Do you think that every family needs to have a home doctor? Why?

Of a truth, every family have got to need a doctor because I feel it is important, Incase of any health Challenge, he/she will be capable of knowing the first treatment to apply before the person is been taken to the hospital.

female-6813278_1280.png
Image source


In the case whereby it's only a child that's born in that family, he/she should have the knowledge at least for family's protection. It won't be necessary enough to study it through school but acquiring the knowledge is really helpful.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeD3LGQCth5mgheJfUh7xxebFos8UQJGxb8T6Jy2bZst1a29vVK52qvBj2J5RiemppDqQwJ7hQ.png

I Know you would be amazed at the responded asked questions in the contest. I love the profession and i know it suits me well for sure. Thank you all for sharing your time with me, I appreciate.
Will be using this medium to invite @ahbaz @madilyn02 @benton3 to join this contest.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeD3LGQCth5mgheJfUh7xxebFos8UQJGxb8T6Jy2bZst1a29vVK52qvBj2J5RiemppDqQwJ7hQ.png

Cc:
@enamul17

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66437.31
ETH 3491.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69