What's Your Story | Season 01

1000003157.jpg

snap shot by @artist1111

Through the cell away dad won't stop calling and his friends in high places won't stop tracking for they know that we have elope together into the sunset, said Ella as she board the ship with her love mark


For her father who was a high politician was against their love and wanted to do anything in his power to put a stop to it.


  • Ella - and please do not be afraid for no matter what happens there will not be able to stop our union

  • Mark - I know that what I'm doing is wrong but just like I'd promised you right from the beginning, I will never let you go no matter what and I will do what ever it takes to prove it to you

  • Ella - I know you will my love and please just know that I love you so dearly.


As they both were onboard the ship about to set sail to the sea and still on the ship as Ella was tired and witty she lay softly and comfortably on her lover as the ship sail out.


  • Mark - wake up my love

  • Ella - ohhhhhhh, what it it

  • Mark - I wouldn't want you to miss this not for anything

  • Ella - ok just help me to stand


And they both ran out and laid by mark they ran to the face of the ship and stood facing the sunrise and the breeze, the breeze that mark called freedom.


  • Ella - hahahha, woohoo, it's so beautiful and I love it

  • Mark - I knew you would like it

  • Ella - woohoo oooooooooooo


And in the process mark saw that she was very happy and he thought of it a good time and immediately went down on his knees and proposed to Ella and she accepted and they both kissed as the sunrise 🌅 witnessed their love.


I will like to invite
@artist1111
@sahar78
@radleking

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 14 hours ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 hours ago 

Una lucha por estar juntos tras la oposición de su padre termina en una propuesta de matrimonio que ella aceptó...El final quedó abierto sobre lo que pasará con su relación con su padre político.

Gracias por compartir, saludos y éxitos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43