Contest Alert: My View, Myself Week #36

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

1000016146.jpg
Picture source


Greetings steemain friends how are you all doing today I hope all is well and you all are having a nice and wonderful day?


Today I will be taking part in the my view, myself contest week 36 which is being organized by @saintkelvin17 here in the steem for Pakistan community.


What do you understand by the word Water?

Water can be seen as a clear and thin liquid that has no colour or taste and it is a clear example of natural resources and as we all know that it falls from the cloud as rain 🌧️, all animals, plant and people needs water in other to survive.


What are the benefits of drinking water?

Water as we all know it is of great benefits to man, and some of it's benefits includes;


  • Water helps in weight loss
  • Water helps in aiding the process of digestion
  • Water helps in hydrating the skin
  • Water gives the body energy by distributing vital nutrients to the cells of the body

Amongst all the above mentioned and many more others are some of the benefits of drinking water.


What if water had a color? Tell us your reaction on this.

Now this has always been the question we have been asking ourselves when we were kids, so if water had a color other than the pure colorless one we have today trust me it would definitely look awkward and weird.


If water had color it wouldn't be water at all though naturally it would aid when we are thirsty, but on a normal sense it will definitely look somehow and unreal.


1000016147.jpg
Picture source


Tell us a brief real life story concerning water.

Now I remember once when I was working out in the gym and I did many work out routine for more than an hour and after I was done with the exercise I didn't bring water with me and I wasn't with any cash.


So I wanted to come back home and drink water because I was very thirsty and tired my greatest surprise my junior brother was not feeling fine so as a result of that was unable to fetch water.


Meanwhile me on the other hand was very thirsty and I was feeling very weak and uncomfortable so I had to first of all call my neighbors attention and asked her to please help me with a cup of water which she did and automatically I regained my strength before going to fetch water.


This will be the end of my entry and I will like to invite
@anowarhoussain
@arjinarahman
@eveetim


Sort:  
 last month 

Totally agree! Water is vital for hydration, digestion, energy, and even skin health. It’s amazing how such a simple thing has so many benefits for the body!

Much appreciated

Water is very important to the existence of both plants and animals. I have made my entry already, thanks for the invitation. Good luck!

Much appreciated

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

"🌊 Great post! 😊 I loved the creative questions about water, especially "What if water had a color?" 🤔 The real-life story at the end was also relatable and showed the importance of water in our daily lives. 💧 As for me, I'm doing well and hope you are too! 👍 Would love to hear your thoughts on water... what do YOU think about water? 😄 And don't forget to vote for @xpilar.witness by going to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses 🙏"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72