Contest Alert: My View, Myself Week #19

Hello guys good to have you all here in this exciting edition of My View, Myself Week #19 which is a contest organize by a good friend of mine @saintkelvin17


apple-1867461_1280.jpg
Picture source


What Do You Understand By The Word Phone?

A phone is a mobile small device that can be moved from one place to another and are being used in the making of calls and talking to people that are far away from us through a simple step of just dialing the persons number.


Phones is the only brand of technology that seems to be on and with us for a whole day infact our phones knows us even better than we know ourselves


Tell Us The Importance Of Phones.

Phones as small as it is turns out to be one of the most important kind of invention to man, and some of their importance to us are;


  • The number one Importance is the fact that phones helps in making communication simple and easier to execute with just a view click.
  • And also phones serves as a shortcut to the world of knowledge as we can just access all kinds of knowledge through the world wide web
  • Phones create an amazing opportunity for people to be independent through various jobs across the web take Steemit for example

What's The Name Of Your Phone, Why Do You Like It?

Now this is a question that I'm not really proud of to answer, but I will just have to answer by the way for the sake of the contest, the name of my phone is itel p33 and I am even ashamed to even mention it's name because it is an old version phone that has very little features


The phone normally give me some certain issues like dulling and lagging most especially when I turn on my data and when I want to write here on steemit and most of the time it makes me to be very angry because it won't move as it is supposed to instead it will be wasting my time.


pexels-photo-404280.jpeg
Picture source


What's The Next Phone You Intend To Buy?

When I have enough money and want to buy a new phone trust me I will be very happy and the name of the smartphone that I would like to buy is the Galaxy S24 Ultra


Once my junior brother @radleking told me about the device when it was launched I immediately fell in love with it and one day when I have enough money I will certainly buy myself one when I have the cash


Challenge A Steemian To Buy A New Phone For You.

I would like to challenge the steemcurators01 and steemcurators02 to assist me in buying a new smartphone for Steemit and trust me that if they give me their support I would be very happy and would certainly get a new smartphone for myself at least 50% of any of their vote would be enough for me to buy a nice smartphone just for Steemit.


This will be the end of my entry and I will like to invite some of my friends @mdkamran99, @mostofajaman & @ripon0630 to join me and participate in this amazing contest


Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thanks for participating, am also using itel bro

No issues that means that we are brothers in itel

Don't feel ashame😞 to mention the phone 📞you have.
Self you better pass your neighborhood (people who don't have).
Phone📞na phone📞, the contains the important📱.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Thanks for the entry.

Much appreciated

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Thanks and good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68745.77
ETH 3744.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76