STEEMIT ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE [S7W6] || HOW TO PRACTICE MEDITATION EVERYDAYsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago (edited)

png_20230218_030854_0000.pngedited with canva

I am here once again performing my steemit duties again by participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 7 Week 6 it is with great joy that I drop my entry immediately.


What is meditation? How is it useful for our health



Meditation is a deep sensational thought fading and erasing the outside noise, quietening down your mind to relax, maintaning serenity.
pexels-cottonbro-studio-4327033.jpgsourcemeditation remains a good treat to the soul

It could be a silence in the physical mind to let the soul interact with courses of nature emptying the mind, being shapeless and in a state of quietness to relax the nerves and the mind of individuals.

It is therefore useful in various ways too to human health.

Relaxation of Nerves:
Meditation state relaxes the nerves, enabling the body to be reviatalized. It aids resting of the body nerves after lots of activities.

Stress Depressant:
Meditation is a stress depressant as it eases stress and every form of fatigue, thereby releasing happy hormone and inhibiting stress hormomes for vitality this cushioning the effects of stress on the human body.

Mental Stability:
Meditation maintains the stability of the brain causing synchronization with the central nervous system, this resulting in proper mental stability of the individual.


What are the basic guidelines of meditation as a beginner



Basic guidelines for meditation for a beginner are


Set a Time Schedule Reminder



This is very crucial for meditation as you must set a time schedule for performing the activity too. You can choose to use an alarm reminder too as it aids keeping you in track of time to enable you never to miss the drill too. It is a huge beneficial factor which can help every beginner.


Be Open-minded to Meditation



Open mindedness is very important for an beginner, being able to set your mindset to be focused basically on your breath and taking your mind off thought distractions too as it helps the mind relax and enable receptiveness to achieving the aim for such activity. This can result in obtaining basic results for meditation too.


Good Dietary Boost



Good dietary intake can aid meditation. There are special dietary approach to enhance proper meditation in young beginners. It works for me too. Performing such activity requires a state of rest to the mindset. Therefore the basic dietary approach can be the milkshake These enables the brain cells to be relaxed to enable a good result for meditation.
pexels-photomix-company-103566.jpgsourcemilkshakes a good boosts for meditation

Good partfait or protein smoothie too can be an alternative. Finally you can improvise with banana blend with milk, a perfect blend of the too locally made can also serve the same purpose.


Consistency



Every beginner must be consistent in meditation as a result consistency is key to receiving required results from meditation. It might not be easy initially but regular action of meditation enhances the proper results of meditation to be received too.


How Do You Practice Everyday



I do have a good meditation routine. The early hours of the morning are usually the best for me as I always put that to action. I set a reminder and always meditate 30 minutes every morning. It is usually a good time too.
IMG_2074.JPGa picture of me minutes after my meditation session.

Furthermore, when I started out it was not totally easy but today I do it perfectly as an imbibed habit too. It remains good to practice meditation. I practice meditation after taking my milkshake, it helps me concentrate and enhances proper results from my meditation too.


What Kind Of Good Result Do You Find In Your Body After.



There are good results I find in my body after and they are;

  • Firstly, I have a highly cognitive and coordinated day, as all my activities where we'll articulated. I made good decisions and was highly productive after taking stock of my day.

  • Furthermore, I had less headaches and fatigue as the stress was gone, it was replaced with light headedness and a light spirit. I was also graced with a healthy strong body as though I had batteries in me. I was really fired up and actively involved in my daily activities.

  • Finally, I had good relaxation I must say.it was really good too. I had a relaxed day it was fun as I recounted my achievements made with such great impact. It is indeed the spicy taste of ecstacy all needs to adopt as a daily routine too.

I invite @tocho2 @muzack1 @abialfatih to join this beautifully graced contest

may the best contestant win the contest

Sort:  

Meditation state relaxes the nerves, enabling the body to be reviatalized. It aids resting of the body nerves after lots of activities.

I think meditation is all that we need to reduce any stress related problems in our body, when you keep your mind relaxed for about 5 to 10 minutes, you will just notuce that you body will be calm.

You said it right my friend. I appreciate you for such an amazing contribution too. Thanks for stopping by

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your insights and experience with meditation. It is evident that you have gained immense benefits from this practice, such as relaxation of nerves, mental stability, and a boost in cognitive function. Your tips for beginners are also very helpful, especially in terms of setting a time schedule reminder and being open-minded to meditation.

I appreciate that you also shared your personal meditation routine, as this can serve as an inspiration for others who are looking to establish their own practice. It's great to hear that you have developed a habit of meditating regularly and that you are able to enjoy the positive results it brings to your body and mind.

Overall, your post provides a valuable contribution to the discussion on meditation and its benefits. Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge and for sharing your knowledge and experiences with the community.

I really hold you in high esteem for being elaborate and substantial in understudying my post to spot the salient points from my publication. I do feel fufilled too. Thanks for stopping by once again. #steem-on

 2 years ago 

Your entry was amazing thankyou for being a part of this contest best of luck🤞

I really appreciate your positive remarks too. I would always be more creative in more contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44