SEC-S14 /W3|"My Achievements In 2023 "

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago

IMG_20231215_024412.png


Assalamualaikum Sahabat Steemians di Komunitas Steem For Pakistan.

Tak terasa kita sudah berada di penghujung tahun 2023. Artinya kita akan memasuki tahun baru dalam dua minggu kedepan. Banyak pencapaian yang telah kita lakukan di tahun ini, dan telah kita rencanakan di tahun depan.

Apa pencapaian kehidupan nyata Anda di tahun 2023?

chef-3710168_1280.jpg
source


Tanpa kita sadari dalam kehidupan ini kita selalu melakukan pencapaian, baik itu sebuah pencapaian kecil atau pencapaian besar. Dengan semangat dan kerja keras kita selalu mampu mencapai target yang telah kita rencanakan sebelumnya.

Untuk tahun ini saya tidak memiliki pencapaian yang terlalu besar dalam hidup saya. Walaupun faktanya saya banyak melakukan pencapaian, namun tidak terlalu signifikan dibandingkan tahun lalu.

Saya telah menargetkan usaha kuliner yang sedang saya kelola dapat berkembang lebih maju. Namun kondisi ekonomi yang terjadi akhir-akhir ini membuat target saya tidak berjalan sesuai dengan apa yang saya harapkan.

Apa pencapaian steemit anda di tahun 2023?

dolphin-906176_1280.jpg
source


Dibandingkan dengan kehidupan nyata saya, pencapaian saya di steemit jauh lebih baik. Bulan oktober lalu saya telah mencapai lumba-lumba pertama saya. Ini sebuah pencapaian yang melebihi ekspektasi saya.

Saya menargetkan dapat mencapai lumba-lumba pertama dalam waktu satu tahun, namun kenyataannya saya dapat mencapainya dalam waktu delapan bulan. Tentu saja ini berkat dukungan luar biasa dari tim STEEMIT 🙏

Apa tujuan yang ingin Anda capai dalam kehidupan nyata tahun depan?

chef-3036025_1280.jpg
source


Tahun depan saya memiliki rencana yang lebih baik. Saya ingin mengembangkan usaha kuliner saya pada tingkatan yang lebih baik dibandingkan dengan sekarang. Saya berencana untuk memiliki beberapa cabang usaha di tempat lain.

Bagi saya ini adalah target yang harus dapat saya capai. Untuk itu saya telah menyiapkan rencana yang matang untuk mewujudkan keinginan tersebut.

Apa tujuan yang ingin Anda capai di steemit tahun depan?

dolphins-906175_1280.jpg
source


Untuk Pencapaian tahun depan di steemit, saya telah merencanakan pencapaian lumba-lumba kedua saya. Walaupun saya menyadari ini tidak akan mudah, namun konsistensi dan semangat tinggi untuk terus berkomitmen terhadap platform telah menjadi modal berharga bagi saya.

Sebagai bentuk komitmen saya saat ini, saya masih bergabung dengan club100 untuk memaksimalkan dukungan yang akan saya dapatkan. Saya berharap tahun depan saya akan melihat lumba-lumba kedua saya dengan perasaan bahagia.


Di akhir postingan ini, saya ingin mengajak partisipasi sahabat saya @yancar @itikna09 dan @qadhafi. Terimakasih 👏

SALAM

@chefdanie

ACHIEVEMENT 1

LUCYMssPjPkNSqA4R8GVisGuWmEiTbcWLWDufxa8iJ53FUiV2L9kHKEnuu6UwsBt3cx5E6NcvszNnJfW9jHK1r75pZmy847jKrMG5a7jbq...rNwjABCfyvYfbdAgxnm3wsNki43HvKg7P7WARxDUpLvvmmBBaz3C9R6u4w1ejbfEcD8o8gxPKZxu6Je7uE72y2RVbTvs3EUdVLieGffqKyQg8C3J7SQrNe5yp.jpeg

Sort:  
Loading...
 10 months ago 

You have entered the restaurant business in real life and have had relatively less success but don't be disappointed my friend, stick to it and success will come inshallah. You have earned dolphin in first 8 months on steemit congratulation dear. Good luck with your plans for next year.

Everyone has achievements in this year and expectations for next year. I am lucky with the achievements I have obtained

Thank you very much for your visit and support..

 10 months ago 

Good night sir, how are you feeling? 2023 is a very wonderful year and am happy you also achieved so many things this year.

Everyone wants to be in different dolphin stages next year and it won't be a very easy task as well but I hope we all achieve this. I wish you good luck sir.

Hello my best friend, good night to you,

That's right, buddy, that everyone wants to get a lot of achievements, especially on this platform. We need hard work and high enthusiasm to make it happen.

Greetings success

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 10 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope are having good time there.

You have a business of culinary. You have too many plans for it for this year. You though you would achieve too much in it but unfortunately you couldn't. You are hoping and aiming you achieve it next year.

You have done a very great job at Steemit. You have achieved your first dolphin merely in 8 months. This is quite shocking. Indeed this is a very great achievement here on Steemit. Keep continue it dear......

I wish you very best of luck here in the contest.

Hello my best friend,

With passion and hard work I have reached my first dolphin within this year and hope to get a second one next year.

Thank you very much for your visit and comments, greetings success

 10 months ago 

Saludos gran amigo chefdanie, muchas gracias por la invitación, en nombre de Dios puedas solidificar tu negocio culinario, si yo pudiera me encantaría viajar hasta Indonesia y ser tu cliente.

Te felicito por tus maravillosos logros en la plataforma.

Feliz y bendecido día.

Hello my best friend @yancar,, Thank you for accepting my invitation,,

We all still have the same chance to get a lot of achievements this year and next year, but all Requires perseverance and patience

Greetings success and good luck..

 10 months ago 
TEAM 1
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @muzack1

Terima kasih banyak atas dukungan anda dan sc04 👏

🎉 Assalamualaikum @chefdanie! Your achievements are truly inspiring! 🌟 Overcoming challenges in your culinary venture reflects resilience. 🍳👨‍🍳 Congratulations on reaching Dolphin status on Steemit in just eight months – an exceptional feat! 🐬💪 Your future goals are ambitious and commendable. Best wishes on expanding your culinary business and achieving your second Dolphin! 🚀🌈 Keep thriving!

Hello my best friend,, Thank you for your very interesting comment,,

It is true that I was able to get my first dolphin here because of a strong effort and supported by motivation and support from other friends.

Greetings success to you

 10 months ago 

Hola amigo.

El sueño de todo chef es poder extender su negocio y deleitar a sus comensales con sus deliciosas platos y recetas.
Deseo de corazón que pueda extender su negocio ampliando horizontes para que de esa forma pueda tener beneficios financieros.

Es increíble como a veces logramos nuestras metas antes de lo planeado en tan solo ocho meses alcanzó su primer delfín Así que es un gran logro Espero que para el próximo año no solo puede alcanzar uno sino dos más.
Si no lo proponemos con trabajo y constancia todo en esta vida poco a poco lo podemos lograr .
éxitos y bendiciones 👍

Hai sobat ku..

Benar pendapat anda bahwa kerja keras dan ketekunan dapat membawa kita mencapai banyak kesuksesan.

Terimakasih banyak telah berkunjung dan memberikan apresiasi yang baik..
Greetings and blessings 👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57