Introduction

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

IMG_20230211_170133.jpg
Good evening all steemet friends, I am a newcomer here. introduce my name Hamdani with @chefdanie account. I am currently 37 years old, and I am married. I live in Indonesia precisely in Aceh and again in Kreung Geukuh North Aceh. Near coast of the Malacca Straits,

My profession is a professional cook or chef. I am currently in the Mie Aceh business, if you want to taste my cooking please visit my place of business 😊. Even though the place is simple, it's very comfortable.

1675666168526.jpg

Speaking of hobbies, I really like sports, enjoying various culinary delights.

IMG_20230211_165840.jpg

IMG-20230206-WA0013.jpg

Here are some photos of my cooking and creations, interesting isn't it?

A few days ago one of my nephews named @chopper46 introduced and invited me to join this steemet platform, of course I was very interested and immediately joined. Plus the support from my best friend and teacher named @itikna09

My purpose in joining here is to add insight and find new inspiration in my life. because I believe there are many great and extraordinary people who will help me to make this dream come true. We can start from small things and we take them for granted. Isn't it something big? starting from small things?

I think my introduction is enough here and see you in the next post. Thank you for the support and attention from all of you. Greetings from Aceh, Indonesia.

Sort:  
 last year 

Welcome to steemit platform. Lets continue sharing, actively and support each other here. Wish you all the best..

This comment has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for February
Curated by - @heriadi

 last year 

Thank you very much..

 last year 

Amen.. thank you very much @sailawana for your support and attention 🙂

Loading...
 last year 

Selamat datang dan selamat bergabung, semoga betah berada disini

 last year 

Thank you very much...

 last year 

Selamat datang di steemit bang @chefdanie, semoga kita bisa berkembang bersama disini dan bisa meraih kesuksesan bersama 😊

 last year 

Terima kasih.mohon dukungannya🙂💪

 last year 

sama-sama bang 😊💪

 last year 

Selamat bergabung bang senang kehadiran nya semoga kedepannya sukses

 last year 

Terima kasih gure.. amin

hai @chefdanie

Selamat datang di Steemit. atas nama tim steemit Saya menyambut anda dengan senang hati di sini. Tugas Achievement 1 Anda telah diverifikasi dan anda dapat melanjutkan ke tugas Achievement 2.
Panduan Achievement 2 Untuk Pendatang Baru

Catatan Kurator : Nilai 2

Catatan

Semua posting tugas pencapaian diposting hanya sekali. Jika postingan Anda belum diverifikasi, Anda harus bersabar dan pastikan untuk menandai penyambut untuk memverifikasi tugas Anda

Anda juga diharapkan aktif di komunitas lain untuk mempublikasikan postingan dan mengomentari postingan pengguna lain

Terima kasih

Salam @heriadi

Penting:
Saya mengajak anda untuk bergabung #club5050 #club75 dan #club100 untuk memperkuat akun dari reward postingan yang anda dapatkan
Anda dapat membaca langkah-langkah untuk bergabung di sini

 last year 

Terima kasih..

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for February
Curated by - @heriadi

 last year (edited)

Thank you very much..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68820.96
ETH 3915.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64