SEC-S14 /W3 | "My Achievements In 2023"

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago
Asalam-o-Alikum

Greetings Everyone. I am Asad Fazal from Pakistan. I hope everyone here in Steem For Pakistan are doing well and enjoying their life by the grace of Allah Almighty. Today I here to take part in SEC Season14 Week3 challenge with topic "My Achievements In 2023". So let's start!

SEC-S14 W3  My Achievements In 2023.jpg

Image taken from Freepik

What are your real life achievements in 2023?

This year was not much good for me. I have not yet achieved anything that I wanted to due to laziness, house work, and other obstacles in life. I wanted to achieve my Steemit goal of 5000SP till December but till now I have only 3,600SP. I will buy 1000+SP more in coming days but still it will not be possible to achieve 5,000SP till New year night.

Other goals on my real life were to get married because I am 28 years old and this is the right age to get married. Why I am not married yet is because I am struggling in my life to get stable income. Online field is not easy for everyone and some people takes time to achieve their goals but now I am losing all of my hopes and maybe I will quit online work and start job in IT field.

Failed to achieve.jpg

Image taken from Freepik

There is no such achievement that I wanted to talk about because there is no achievement in 2023. Yes I recovered my money that I lost in crypto trading with crypto. But that is not fully recovered and only 75% of money is recovered yet. That maybe considered as a one achievement of 2023 for me.

What are your steemit achievements in 2023?

As I said, I want to achieve 5,000SP on steemit but due to low support and busy in house work, I was unable to get the first dolphine till New Year night 2023. I withdraw some SP but it was urgently needed then I bought back 1850+ SP and powerup again so that my goal to reach 5,000SP achieve in next year's first quarter.

However, still I am able to reach 3,600SP and I hope that in future will get good support from dear Steemians to achieve my first target and then next target of 8,000SP and third of 10,000SP. I know it will take another year or maybe more but I will continue my journey here on Steemit.

What are the goals you wish to achieve in real life next year?

For next year 2024, my first goal is to start making money from multiple sources and to achieve $2,000 per month. I am working on it and will start with full focus soon. My second target for 2024 is to for steemit SP, that I wanted to achieve minimum 8,000SP. I will buy some and if proper support is provided on platform, I will achieve it within 1 year.

Goals to Achieve.jpg

Image taken from Freepik

Third goal is when I start earning $1,000 per month in stable income then I will get married. My fourth and last goal is to do Umrah in 2024 in October or November. I am saving money for it and will perform Umrah InShaAllah.

What are the goals you wish to achieve in steemit next year?

As I said above, my next year 2024's goal on Steemit is to achieve 8,000SP till December 2024. Maybe I will change my goal to 10,000SP if I achieve 8,000SP before December. But still I have one figure in my mind and I will try my best to achieve it. Currently I am not getting the support I want but in future I will get InShaAllah.

So my goal of 2024 for Steemit is to get reputation of 74 and to achieve 8,000SP till New year night of 2024.

Thank You For Reading

Achievement 1

Divider line.png

This is all from me for the "SEC-S14 /W2 |"Parents, Our Pillars of Strength 👪"". I invite @kouba01, @mini80, @malikusman1, and @lavanyalakshman to participate in this contest.

Divider line.png

Visit my Profile at @chasad75-min.jpg

Facebook | Discord | Instagram | Twitter

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 months ago 

Every failure is a ladder to success dear brother. Don't give up and believe in yourself and work hard. Allah has blessed marriage if you want you can marry Allah has mercy on marriage. You will be successful next year according to your plan, inshallah.

 10 months ago 

InShaAllah brother I am motivated for upcoming year :)

 10 months ago 

Life treats everyone differently. I saw a lot of people who worked hard in their thirties and are now on very remarkable places in their lives. 28 is not a big number. I know the stories can't inspire us in a struggling phase, but believe me or not, hard work never goes in vain. Good luck for your future, for steemit journey, for marriage, for umrah and all of your goals in life.

 10 months ago 

Thank you for reading my content and doing comment with kind words. It means a lot to me and I will stay motivated to achieve my goals in 2024.

 10 months ago 

greeting @chasad75 your honesty about the challenges you faced in 2023 is commendable. Life can be tough, and your determination to overcome obstacles is inspiring. Keep pushing towards your Steemit goals, and with persistence, you'll reach the milestones you've set. Wishing you success in your endeavors, both on and off Steemit. Your positive attitude and commitment will surely lead to brighter days ahead 👏🌟

 10 months ago 

Thank you for these valuable words. I will stay positive and will work more hours to achieve my goals in 2024. :)

Holaa, amigo existen años de concretar ciertas cosas y años de aprendizaje, seguramente el año que viene, en unos días por cierto.

Te vaya muy bien en las inversiones de cripto que hiciste, también muy seguramente que consigas esos ingresos que deseas y superes los 2000$ en sueldo mensual.

En steemit, hay que disfrutar el proceso, yo duré muchos meses sin recibir buen apoyo, hasta que un día me empezó a ir mejor, pero sin embargo; hay semanas buenas y otras no tanto.

Solo disfruto el proceso y voy tratando de seguir aprendiendo.

Sé que llegarás muy lejos amigo, saludos cordiales!!

 10 months ago 

Sí, esta es la razón por la que algunos años son para aprender y otros para alcanzar metas. Quizás el 2023 para mí fue para aprender y el 2024 será un buen año. Estoy completamente motivado y comencé mi trabajo para lograr todas mis metas del 2023 en 2024.

 10 months ago 

Hello dear, How was the day ? I wish to all there are in peace and living their best moments of life.
Obstacles are the part of life and Hardships pays at the end. Your honesty is remarkable in itself. We shouldn't be worried as not all seasons are same. You recovered your lost money in crypto must be relaxing. Less loss is also a gain. We should wait for the Right time as everything is going with it own speed. It will definitely reward you for your patience.

Wish you good 👍 ... may you always achieve whatever you aim for yourself in life and make the best journey ✨ .
Greetings from me 🌼
Have a beautiful day 💛

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much for kind words. Your words give me motivation. I will do my best to achieve my goals in 2024 and I will try to achieve double goals one of past year and second is of 2024 :) Please pray for me that I never get tired or demotivated :)

Hola amigo

Qué bueno que pudo cumplir algunas metas en este año 2023 perder una cierta cantidad de dinero y recuperar gran parte de ella sí se puede considerar un logro porque de esa manera la pérdida es muy pequeña.

Para este 2024 es bueno que pueda alcanzar sus metas en la plataforma como ser delfín y no solamente alcanzar uno sino muchos más.

Suerte en tu concurso
Saludos

 10 months ago 

Sí, lograré el doble delfín en 2024. Estoy trabajando en ello y haré todo lo posible para lograr mi objetivo. Muchas gracias por leer mi contenido y compartir tu opinión :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57