SEC-S17 /W6| "🌸What do you prefer to do in your leisure time?"

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!!!

Greetings to my all STEEMIT members. Hopefully you all are fine and enjoying your best life on STEEMIT. I am also fine ALHAMDULILLAH. And today I will share my contest post that is organized by @hive-180106 . And I will try my best to share quality content post. And I hope you will like and appreciate it more and more

So let's Started!!

And in this contest I will answer some questions. And I will answer according to my thoughts. I will share my thinking

🌸 Reading a book or listening to music?

Well in this question I have to share my choice that in my free time what I will suggest from theses two things, Here is tough to give answer. Because I like both things. But here I can compromise with one thing that is Music. But I can't compromise with another thing. that is reading books. I like reading a book. And no doubt it is one of my favorite hobby also. And that's why I will suggest reading a book. And I will must give my answer in favor of reading a book. And my favorite book is QUAN MAJEED. ALLAH give us a good gift. And he protect this book himself. No one can protect like him. And We all MUSLIMS follow. And INSHA ALLAH we will follow it till our death. Our faith will relate to this book. And this HOLY book protects us from every bad thing. This HOLY book save us from evil eyes. This HOLY book has solution of every problem. And we all MUSLIMS happily follow it

image.png
SOURCE

🌸 Social media, using Instagram or Facebook?

Well not the term of another question that is I have to select one thing from Instagram or Facebook. And I will prefer to FACEBOOK. And I also want to tell you that I don't have much interest any social media bit if I have to select one of them,. Then I will choose face book. I will just want to use face book to see some commercial or some beautiful scene of dramas like KURKU USMAN or ERTUGRUL. In Facebook there are many clips of dramas like these. So I use will select Facebook

image.png
SOURCE

🌸 A movie Night with friends or family?why?

Well now I have another question that is very nice and interesting. And I want to tell you that my family is most important for me. I love my family so much. And I always want to prefer my family. I can do any thing for my family. So I will select my family or friends instead of movie night. My friends are very dear to me. I also wanna meet some old friends that are very dear to me. But I have no contact with them. And if I get a chance to met them then I will definitely meet with them and enjoy some time with them by remembering some old memories

image.png
SOURCE

🌸 Keeping a pet at home, Cat or Dog? Tell us the reason. OR If you prefer to spend time in the lap of nature and planting ☘️, then let us know?

Yes I like pet animals. And I always have any pet animal. And previous year I have a pretty cat. But she is no more with us . then we bring a little cue dog. And I call him smoky. And he is very cute, And he is also understand what I am saying. I teach him some things that he can easily understand. He agree what I say, But if any other person say then he will not agree. In the same way when I said him to come or go then he did. But if any other stranger said him to go or come. Then he did not do it. I also want to share the picture of smoky

image.png

So I answers of all questions. And I try my best to share my quality content post. And I hope you will like and appreciate it more and more

HERE IS MY ACHIEVEMENT 1

25% to @null

Invite friends:
@eliany
@memamun
@tayyaba1997

Special thanks to @suboohi, @sahar78, @artist111

Regards:@arinaz08

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Hello dear @arinaz08, your dedication to reading the Quran Majeed and emphasizing its importance is admirable. I am also doing telawat-e-Quran pak during my leisure time.Its make me happy

 3 months ago 

Thank dear for nice comment

 3 months ago 

My pleasure dear 🥰

 3 months ago 

You're dog is looking good.Am glad you're taking care of it and it's also nice that you love reading books in ur free time. And you would prefer movie night with family. All amazing. Happy reading your post

 3 months ago 

Thanks a lot dear for your valuable feedback

 3 months ago 

You're welcome

 3 months ago 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


Curated by : @mvchacin

Loading...
 3 months ago 

It's good to see the type of book you enjoy reading in your leisure. This is not surprising though as this form of reading is very essential and helps in brain development as the case may be. Looking forward to reading more of your posts but I'll implore you work on your Paragraphing.

 3 months ago 

Thanks a lot for appreciating and kind words to me. And also thanks for advising me

 3 months ago 

Hi dear
I hope you are well ,dear reading books in spare time such a productive thought specially when to read and trying to understand the holy Quran pak there is no beneficial even then more.bringba Muslim the Holy Quran sent by almighty Allah fir our guidance so now it's our duty to follow and understand the teaching given for us .

The magical world of social media apps correct all of us and it's also a big source of of entertainment in our lives you prefared Facebook and watched Kuroolus Usman and Ertagul gazi drama reels .
Your pet dog is too cute mash Allah smoky understand your orders that really cool and I am sure he is dealing of the whole family.
Wishing you success for contest

 3 months ago 

thanks a lot dear for review my post . And you are right that smoky is dealing of the whole family. Bundle of thanks for the detailed review of my post

 3 months ago 

Hello @arinaz08
Greetings to you hope you are well and enjoying happy life with steem sounds like me. Thanks for sharing your choice with us. Reading Holy Quran is our hobby and we learn a lot from Quran. Choosing Facebook is great to see the clips of different Daramas including artugral ghazi and kurlus usman. Also Facebook provide a lot of information. We are worried about your cat. Smoky is a cute and it's great to see that he understand all the things. I wish you many more success. Keep up the good work. Stay blessed

 3 months ago 

Thanks a lot for sharing a valuable feedback.

 3 months ago 

You don't have much interest in any social media then also you have selected one of them and you choose face book. You will just want to use face book to see some beautiful scene of dramas like KURKU USMAN or ERTUGRUL as well as some commercial purposes. I also use facebook to see memes, video clips to get me entertained.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61659.88
ETH 2579.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55