Share Your Favorite Summer Dessert Week10 | by @arbaz1steemCreated with Sketch.


Assalamualaikum

20230609_112039_0000.png

Hello Everyone! How are you guys? I hope all of my friends of this wonderful community will be happy and fine. Here lets meet me on this wonderful community is called steemforpakistan community. Today i am here for participating in he content that is organized by our loved one @uzma4882.


Share your favorite summer dessert with us?

When I talk about ice cream I cant decide which one is my favorite because I love them all whether its popsicles cones or natural ice cream ice cream is very important to me. is special Its sweet.When it comes to flavors I like almost all of them except the ones that taste too sweet or have too strong an essence. I think the flavor of ice cream should be balanced. But my favorite summer dessert is chocolate chip skillet cookies with vanilla ice cream. Choosing a favorite summer dessert is like asking a child to choose a favorite. But if I really had to choose one my favorite would be the chocolate chip skillet cookie with homemade vanilla ice cream. It easily combines two of my favorite things which are cookies and vanilla ice cream. I love how the warmth of the freshly baked cookie complements the coolness and sweetness of the ice cream. When fully done I will be. The taste is worth noticing how it beautifully absorbs the richness of the ice cream as it melts.


What is the key ingredient to making your dessert perfect?

Ingredients
• 4 scoops Driers vanilla ice cream
• 8 tablespoons unsalted butter
• 1 cup white sugar
• 1 cup brown sugar
• 1 teaspoon baking soda
• 1 teaspoon salt
• 1 teaspoons vanilla extract
• 1/2 cups flour
• 3 cup chocolate chips
• 1 cup chocolate candy bar chopped


Who would you like to enjoy your dessert with and why?

I think everyone wants to eat this sweet dish with family like me.I want to eat sweet dish with my family and the people closest to me. My sister loves to eat ice cream and she loves chocolate everything else.
I cant share it with my brother because he is not allowed to eat sugar. When I have ice cream and no one from my family comes with me I call my best friend to come and join me.


Can sweets keep us healthy and relaxed?

I ithink it refresh our mind and help us to cool down our body Creamy texture of ice cream that you love more According to me ice cream is the Only thing that can put a smile on any face without wasting time.


Share with your memorable pictures of your favorite summer dessert?

Last weekend i will go with my some of my friends for eating somethings cold like ice cream then we order this

Snapchat-1770185407.jpg

IMG-20230403-WA0051.jpg

The End

Now I would like to invite @wilmer1988 , @aaliarubab , @jyoti-thelight , @suboohi , @nadiaturrina , @pelon53 for participating on this contest.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog❤️

Cc, @ steemcurator01 | @pennsif | @stephenkendal

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...
 last year 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for June 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

Thanks for your support ❤️

cookie with ice cream, I never tried this combo but now for sure I wanna try some. And as you said homemade Icecream it must be fun making one and is healthy on the other hand.

Soooooo Yummy, Nice Blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57171.31
ETH 3134.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26