Share Your Childhood Memories | @arbaz1steemCreated with Sketch.


Assalamualaikum

Screenshot_20230525-234707.png

Hello friends, how are you? I hope that all of you will be well and will be happy with the grace and grace of Allah Ta'ala. And I hope everyone is in a good mood and enjoying their wonderful journey by the grace of Allah. So let's start with the name of Allah Ta'ala. Today I come again to the wonderful community known as Steemforpakistan for participating in such a beautiful content (Share your childhood memories) organized by our loved once @suboohi.


Childhood

children-1822704_1280.jpg
Source

Childhood holds a very special importance in one's life and its memories are cherished by everyone. This is the phase of life that no one wants to come out of.

In childhood we didn't have to worry about work, stress, anxiety etc., we were all enjoying our life to the fullest. The charm of childhood cannot be forgotten and we cherish our childhood memories throughout our life. Childhood is a time of innocence when one is carefree and enjoys life, playing, exploring, and just being a child.

One of my favorite childhood memories was visiting my grandparents' house in the summer. Going to the beach with my cousins and playing with grandma's housewares all day, and scolding grandma afterwards.

Life is a story with many stages and one stage of life is childhood. No one is as innocent as a child but unfortunately we cannot always be like a child. This is the best part because we are all nurtured, cared for and pampered all around us.

Childhood is the happiest time of our life. Our expectations from life and other people are very simple and will not cause problems. The experiences we go through are irreplaceable and we cherish them throughout our life.

When I think about my childhood, many memories flash in my mind. Ah… those were the days I wished I could enjoy them again, when I could stop and go there again.
we all want to enjoy those days, don't you? The answer will definitely be "yes". We didn't fear being judged by others.We made friends without judging or knowing someone's family or background. We played in the mud and shouted loudly without caring about getting our clothes dirty. The only stress was that the holidays were coming to an end soon and the homework had yet to be done.

As we grow up the inner child has disappeared somewhere, now we are so busy we don't have time for our own life. Today we have become like a robot, we are now working for our livelihood in our own world. Sometimes I wish I could go back to my childhood and the times stopped.


Favorite Childhood Trip

child-2769913_1280.jpg
Source
I remember from my childhood trip that it was going to be amazing and exciting. Me, my brother and my parents were dying for a summer outing. We had to put our luggage in the family car and get ready early in the morning for the highway tour. It took about four hours traveling through many towns and cities to reach the hotel. I had thought about what the vacation would look like and what kinds of places would be fun with my family. One of the memories of Kannan Park that I experienced was My reasons for this childhood vacation held some deep meaning for me and it was spending quality time with my family.
My favorite part about the trip was going to Cannon Park with my brother and my parents. Kannan Park was a great amusement park with lots of fun for the whole family.


Favorite childhood memory

When I was 9 years old and my brother was 7 years old, in the evening we were arguing about something. Yelling at each other. Our mother was sleeping and we disturbed her sleep.Mother pulled out a stick and rushed at us.My brother and I look at each other. We know that if mother catches us, she will break our heads.We ran to another room and locked ourselves inside.Ami asks us to come out. But no! We both know how dangerous it is. We are perfectly fine inside' mother switched off the main switch of electricity 'we were left in the dark' but no we did not come out. An hour later. Finally we came out of the room. Mother was sleeping again and now we don't even remember what we were arguing about.


Going outside to play games

In my childhood i usually played a computer game like need fir speed, Grand thefts Auto,igi, Takken tag, or many other shotting game's.but when i was 12 to 15 years old i played a cricket or football games to much everyday.

I am truly grateful to God for giving me such a wonderful childhood and a family that has been with me and supported me in every phase of my life and made my life golden and worthwhile.

Now I would like to thank our community admins and his team for supporting us and encouraging us to share more quality blogs in community.

I want to invite my friends @sahmie , @faran-nabeel, @ghazalach,@hasina78 @mateen005 and @wasa2020 to participate in this amazing contest.

The End
Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Cc .@stephenkendal
Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...
 last year (edited)

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest
Entry number 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63