"Contest - My Favorite Steemit User Spotlight | @arbaz1....".steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)

Assalamualaikum

Screenshot_20230523-180538.png

Hello friends, how are you? I hope that all of you will be well and will be happy with the grace and grace of Allah Ta'ala. And I hope everyone is in a good mood and enjoying their wonderful journey by the grace of Allah. So let's start with the name of Allah Ta'ala. Today I come again to the wonderful community known as Steemforpakistan for participating in the contest that is organized by loved once @aaliarubab


Who is your favorite Steemit User? Please introduce..

She's a great person and I hope to be like him one day. I know there are great users, but only one favorite, so, yes @suboohi is my number one favorite Steemit user! Thank you for all you do for this community and I hope to see and meet more people like you. She truly deserves the word "Noble Lady". She is a great lady that cannot be described in a post like this, it needs a book to describe her and she is a pakistani steamin with a huge number of followers. She is only one form pakistan who have a good steem power. She is a admin in Steemforpakistan community.She was also a country representative of pakistan now i wish to see her as a Country representative of pakistan. I am so thankful to her. When ever I asked something from her, She always replies me in a positive way. In starting my steem journey she always guide and help me alot to become a good steemear. You will never regret following her.

Screenshot_20230523-165430.png
Her Account link


Why did you choose that Steemit User What is the contribution of your favorite Steemit User for the growth of this platform?

I choose her because she is a nobel lady from pakistan and a good steemear and country representative of pakistan. I got from my mentor that the user is good and shares quality articles I decided to always follow her to read through his content. She is currently working a lot with new users and inviting them to Discord during daily post reviews to bring them together. Where she is giving them new tips every day. Besides, she is sharing every daily on social media like Twitter to promote the Steemit platform. Every week she organize exciting contests to attract users. Besides, she regularly help new users of all countries who ask her questions for any kind of problem


How has your favorite Steemit User inspired your journey positively?

I am truly inspired by our community admin @suboohi. His ability to become a leader in community to his other pursuits is truly inspiring. If I were to pick one of his qualities to emulate, I would want to lead by example how she does. She is an important characteristic of a leader in community. And I always read her informative post to do better.

And i also want to mention that one more person who always support and motivates me to become steemeian is my best frend @faran-nabeel

The End

Now I would like to invite @wilmer1988 , @jyoti-thelight , @nadiaturrina , @steemdoctor1 , @faran-nabeel, @pelon53 on my post.

Wished you a healthy and happy life❤️

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog

Now i would like say thanks to all of steemian who visit and suppy my post.
Best regards to
@arbaz1
Cc @stephenkendal.

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Thank you very much for your love it's really mean a lot. We collectively doing work together for betterment of our community.

It's really honor for me Ma'am. Thank you for your time and attention on my post. it's all about my pleasure❤️.

 last year 

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @m-fdo, member of team #2 at 50%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 24/05/2023

image.png

 last year 

I love the fact that you admire the spirit of leadership in her. It's a good thing tho. Great entry dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69