Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | Warm Days

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

Hello steemit friends how are all doing today, hope that all of you will be fine. Best wishes for all of you and best of luck for the contest. It is great a contest organized by @hive-180106 to create our Diary game, It is a new contest and one the easiest one to create. Today I will share my daily Diary activity with you people. I was going to post a Diary game and a coincidence happened, my friend @abdul-rakib invited me to a Diary Game contest so it was a benefit to post a Diary game and also a contest post....Thanks to Abdul Rakib.

"Diary Game"

20240529_125951.jpg

Hello readers this is my recent photo taken before posting this content. Today I will share with you about our activity which took place yesterday, it was really great and I enjoyed that day with my friends. It was very hot and we were doing our night dinner. We couldn't eat our food properly. From last one week it is very difficult for us to eat our food. So, we decided to eat something which we can eat properly and also gain energy from it.

"Sting"

20240519_192714.jpg

I took shower before going for our night dinner but still that place was warm. We did our dinner in a open space but it was a tough one for us, Lahore is very warm from our areas and it gave us tough time. After our dinner, we ordered 3 regular sting soft drink to cool down our body. Sting is very good soft drink and it is loved by many people. The bottles were cold and it help us to take relief from hot weather, I was sweating and after drinking it my sweat stopped for sometime.

"Decision"

20240519_193509.jpg

20240519_193517.jpg

A decision was made after engulfing Sting soft drink to visit the nearest Ice cream shop. We paid the shop for sting bottles and got out on our bike from the University of Punjab. At first we went to a petrol pump to fill some petrol so that we can go to the ice cream store.

20240520_002241.jpg

20240520_002206.jpg

"Waffles"

20240520_002700.jpg

20240520_002710.jpg

Finally, we reached Ice cream shop named Waffles. There was a huge rush outside and inside of the shop. People were making selfies in it and everyone was creating vlogs, some of them were making video for YouTube. I don't do any type of blogging, so my goal was to capture some photos for steemit content. I took shots of the inside store; there was huge rush so couldn't took clear a photo, but somewhat they were fine.

"Ice Cream"

20240520_003132.jpg

20240520_003139.jpg

  • This is our double mix ice cream containing a lot of cream and waffle in it. Dry fruits were also poured onto it. This was very tasty and we enjoyed it the most. We sat in a park, where we ate our ice cream and did discussion with each other. It was a great day and after finishing our ice cream we left that place and come back to our hostel.
ItemPrice in pkrprice in steemTotal in pkrTotal in steem
Sting500.44150 (3 items)1.32
Petrol273 (1 liter)2.411501.32
Ice cream2001.77600 (3 items)5.30

Inviting my friends @hamzayousafzai @nsijoro @alexanderpeace @nooruleman

Thank You

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54953.89
ETH 2913.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03