One Picture And One Story Week #46

in Steem For Pakistanlast month
Hello content writers, how are you all doing today, hope that all of you will be fine and doing great in life. I am participating in contest of @suboohi. This is great contest, every time you have upload photo and write the story behind it.

"1 Photo 1 Story"

20240729_181426.jpg

Photo taken from my hostel's room balcony.

It is raining in this photo, the weather is very romantic and I am remembering my home while sitting in my room. I was tired and was watching the outside area from my room, the weather was very wonderful; I was listening to songs which was making the situation very romantic but I was missing tea. The temperature was not for tea that is why I am saying that tea was missing in the photo.

I woke up yesterday in the morning, get ready, went to my department for class. The weather was too hot with higher humidity in Lahore. I was bursting with temperature. The department issued me department fee and I was to deposit on that day, I went to the bank on my bike. The air was very hot and it sweated my eyes also, including my whole body. After depositing the fee I went back to the department to submit the copy of the fee challan. Took my classes and at pack time came back to my hostel, I was feeling very warm and went to take shower and came back to my room to change the clothes.

Suddenly, after a while the sky was filled with clouds; it was God's Will and it started raining. their were sudden shower after a short rest and the sun was gone so as the warm weather. The temperature dropped 5 degrees and the feel like also dropped for about 10 degrees and it was a great weather. I took photo from my hostel room; the trees were reflecting wonderful color and also the sky is looking great with grassy ground.

Inviting my friends @sduttaskitchen @alexanderpeace @shruti16

Thank You

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Hi, @amjadali00,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33