One Picture And One Story Week #30 | amjadali00

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

Hello readers how are all doing, hope that all of you will be fine. Best wishes for all of you and best of luck for your contents.

"Real Event"

20210730_185717.jpg

It was back in 2021, one of cousin's house was located outside of my city Peshawar in Azakhel, I was going to Lahore for studies and my cousin sold there house so we decided a last trip to nearest hilly area called "Saleh Khana". This place is located on Cherat mountains, it comes before Cherat, a city in Khyber Pakhtun Khwa.
  • Saleh Khana is beautiful place.

Saleh means "honest or a purified from bad deeds" and Khana is "a place or area".

So, we went there on a bike. It was about more than 30 km away from my cousin's house, so we decided to take our motorcycle there. We bought some chips and cola with our self on the trip. The road was beautifully built and we enjoyed our ride. When we entering into the nature of Saleh Khana, a cool breeze was coming from that place towards us and the temperature dropped a little, that place was colder than our area.

  • The beautiful area consisted a well developed town.
  • People have built beautiful houses on hilly areas.
  • It contains a lot of greenery.
  • Numerous local tourist were coming to this place.
  • We discovered a new tourism place near to our city where we could enjoy our leisure time.

When the sun was going down, we started our journey back to home. While coming back, suddenly our bike stopped and the petrol tank was empty, we forgot to pour petrol into it. We continued our journey through walking for few kilometers and then we reached to a petrol pump where we bought petrol and started our journey back.

I took this photo in Saleh Khana, the other guy is my cousin.

Inviting my friends @hamzayousafzai @sduttaskitchen @abdul-rakib @nsijoro @shiftitamanna @alexanderpeace @sailawana @paholags

Thank You

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

So nice of you my friend, I see that you enjoy that nice adventure on the hill, I think I can see a stream over there, do you take a shower there?, sometimes it is good to go out and feel nature. Goodluck friend.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 3 months ago 

Thanks for your precious comment my brother, streams were available here but I was not having any other clothes so I don't wanted to wet my these clothes because I was coming back to my place so it would take time to get dry.

Okay i understand

Loading...
 3 months ago 

واقعی اپ نے صالح خانہ کی پہاڑی کو بہت ہی خوبصورتی سے بیان کیاہے ویسے بھی مجھے پہاڑی علاقے گھومنے کا بہت شوق ہے امید کرتا ہوں کبھی نہ کبھی اس جگہ کا وزٹ کروں گا

 3 months ago 

Aapka boht shukriya jo aap ne is jagga ki tareef ki, ye jaga boht khubsurat thi aur maine isko boht enjoy kiya, boht boht shukriya comment karny ke liye...

Exploring the serene beauty of Saleh Khana was a memorable experience. Amidst lush greenery and picturesque landscapes, the journey unfolded with tranquility. Despite a minor setback, the adventure was filled with joy and discovery. Cheers to new experiences and cherished memories with loved ones!

 3 months ago 

Yeah it is a good place where nature is available and thanks for the precious comment

It's really amazing. Have a nice weekend my friend and I look forward to seeing more amazing content from you 🤭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68