Grandmother: My View, Myself Wk32

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago
Hello friends, how are you all doing today, hope that all steemians will be doing great and creating content, the whom are struggling should wait and post and in the end they will be satisfied. @saintkelvin17 have organized a great contest which is about our blood or our grandma.

"Grandma"

Grandma.png
link

Grandma is as you know is one of our grandparent; grandma is just like our other mother which will take of you very greatly. The bond between grandson and grandparents are very strong, most of the time your parents are busy and your grandparents take care of you when you are small baby but when we are grown we don't give much time to our grandparents which is very disappointing. I myself didn't gave that much time to my grandparents as expected which is bad behavior and we should give them time and distribute love with each other.
  • Q: What do you understand by the word Grandmother?

pexels-pixabay-34761.jpglink

For me, the word grandma or grandmother is "Grand Mother" or the mother which is grand for you or special for you. When we were kids we spent our most of the time with our grandma when our mother was busy in house work and our father was working and earning. Grandmother look after you and ignore your mischief and always keep you happy.

  • Q: Is your grandmother still alive, if no, tell us what led to her death, if yes, tell us how she's doing.

My maternal grandma has died back there in 2019 and my paternal grandmother is alive. My maternal grandmother died from diabetes and she was having joints problem. Before 2 years of her death, she lost her eyesight which was very disturbing. I still remember her and still love her; she was a great grandmother. I remember her last words for me when I was coming back from my grandparents house, "I love you so much you cannot feel my heart that how much I love you", these were her last words for me and after 8 months she died on her bed.

My paternal grandmother is alive, she is struggling with heart problems and other weaknesses as well. She is been treated with stunt and after that she is fine but still having problems; she is taking her pills for heart issue and other weaknesses. The good thing is that she is walking at evening to maintain her wellbeing.

  • Q: Is there an old woman in your neighborhood? Tell us about her as well.

*Yes there are a lot of old woman in our neighbor, most of them are watching there houses and watching their kids while playing outside of home. Some of them are watching the streets from the top floor of their houses. Moreover, at evening time they take their grandkids to the nearest park and look after them. However, there is a one old woman, she is expert in sewing clothes for female and most of the people come to her and sew there clothes.

pexels-askar-abayev-5638466.jpg
link

  • Q: Tell us about the best advice you have received from an old woman.

I will the advice of grandmother who have died back there in 2019. She told me that:

If there is a conflict between the elders so the younger ones should not keep dispute with the elders and also with their kids.

  • Once there was dispute between our uncles so she told me and other grandkids of her not to keep distances between family members.

pexels-cottonbro-5585289.jpg
link

Inviting my friends @paholags @jiya99 @sana-khan01

Thank You

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67