Flower Photography Weekly Photography Challenge 37 | by @amjadali00

in Steem For Pakistanlast month
Hello friends, how are you all doing today, hope that you people will be fine and doing great in life. @uzma4882 ma'am have organized a wonderful contest about sharing photos of flower, today I am going to share photos of such flower which many people have saw in their life but does not paid attention to it. It is a small flower and is grown in many countries, most of people does not plant it but its pollen is spread and grown on every fine place.

"Flower Photography"

Parthenium Hysterophorus flower/ Santa Maria feverfew plant.

20240725_184215.jpg

20240725_184219.jpg

20240725_184232.jpg

20240725_184235.jpg

This plant has many names like, santa maria, whitetop weed and famine weed. It is native to American tropics and is grown in spring and summer season in many areas. People also use it treatment of certain diseases and research says that it is like weed plant but false weed.

The story behind these photos, It was 6:40 pm and I got out from my hostel to do my daily walk towards the main ground to relax my mind and my body. If you stay at a place and you are lonely then you will think about problems which will give tension and migraine in the mind. So, the best way is to do quick walk in this summer days; it will give strength to your body and help in digestion. Walk relaxes ones mind and relaxes your muscles which is gonna stuck while sitting and lying every time.

  • So, I got out from my hostel and opened my cell phone, opened steemit in the chrome browser and saw contest about flower so I decided to take some photos of beautiful flowers in the ground. When I reached there I missed some flowers back on my way, after searching for a while I saw these tiny flowers and captured their photos. I took photos of these flower because I don't pay attention to these flower in daily life, there could be more people who also don't pay attention to these plants. As if you think if these plants and small flowers were not present in the specific areas so the place will be empty and will give unsatisfied touch. These plants are also eaten by herbivores.

There are lower category people or poor people in our surrounding whom needs our help, so be helpful to them and also help innocent animals; and pay attention to them because they are also beautiful.

Photos taken withSamsung Galaxy A10
CameraRear
FilterNo filter applied
Placegrassy ground
Brightnessnormal

Inviting my friends @neelofar @sailawana @paholags

Thank You

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Beautiful flower you got there❤️

 last month 

Thanks friend for your comment

Loading...
 last month 

¡Holaaa amigo!🤗

Me encantaron estas tomas fotográficas y, el contraste que hace la flor blanca con el entorno verde, le da ese aporte de elegancia que la hace perfectamente hermosa.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

 last month 

Thank you for your precious comment dear friend.
Yes it is displaying a beautiful contrast with the surrounding but I am not having a better camera to capture more beautiful pic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26