Contest Alert | Contest about Your Computer & IT

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago

Assalam o Alaikum

Hello everyone how are you. Hope that everyone is doing well and enjoying steemit.

Today our contest is about Computer and IT skills and everyone will discuss their IT skills here.

amjadali00 (1).png

In modern world technical skills are very important for people. Computer and IT skills are so much important for people, these skills can be used to do oneself work and also used in work for others.

I have learned basic or near to intermediate graphic designing skills.
I am taking YouTube classes from GFXmentor.

  • What IT skill are you passionate about and why did you choose it ?

As before I mentioned I am doing graphic designing. Moreover, I choose graphic designing because I love architectural engineering but I didn't get admission in architectural engineering instead I am doing computer sciences. I am not good in designing but I am just learning it in my free time. This can be my other skills apart from my professional degree.
Graphic designing mean to be interesting for me because such new things are learned beyond my expectation. It is type online designing with the help of software by using tools in it.

3D Ball

I am using Illustrator (cc) software app.

Screenshot (89).png

This my first design which I created very difficultly because it was my first time.

This is actually a **2D Ball** or a circle. The secret of this ball making it 3D is because of the color. I have used light green and green color with a white color for shining on one place. Variating the gradient of the color makes it look 3D

Furthermore,

A Cube

Screenshot (91).png

  • This is actually a square having 3 parts which are joined together.

  • 3D look is again due to color gradient and, light brown color on the edges made with a certain tool.

  • These parts are specifically sized and joined together

  • In your chosen skill would you consider yourself an expert intermediate or beginner ?

I consider myself near to intermediate because I haven't have full grip on certain tools in illustrator and some of them haven't been used in my designs and I don't know about them but some of my graphics are in intermediate stage.

Pencil

Screenshot (92).png

Creating this 3D pencil was very difficult for me to create. It took a lot my time and I consider it a intermediate designs

Wrist Watch

Screenshot (93).png

Screenshot (94).png

Screenshot (95).png

Another difficult design to create. This took far more time than the 3D pencil. I was designing it into 3D but some lack of skills makes it uncomplete.

It consist a lot of parts to complete. I create many shapes and join it together. Shapes (parts) were grouped together into larger parts and than those were joined together to make this beautiful watch.

  • Have you been able to earn from your IT skill ?

I have not earned a penny from graphic designing. At first I am going to become a pro in this profession than I will try to earn from it. However, I should be first able to create any thing on illustrator than I will plan for internships to test my skills after that I will try to earn from it.

my steemit mentor @hamzayousafzai
I invite my friends: @goodybest @magavic @shiftitamanna @astilem @sailawana @uzma4882 @aaliarubab

Thank You

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64