Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game 25/02/2024

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago (edited)

Hello dear fellows! How are you? I hope you will be fine and will be enjoying the nature and its beauty. I am @akmalshakir and I am here to participate in this beautiful contest of choices organized by @hive-180106. If you want to participate feel free to show up here Weekly Contest "Best Diary Game Of The Week" Booming Vote For Winners so guys let's start exploring the best diary game of the week.


IMG-20240225.jpg

Today I got up early in the morning. I took ablution. Then I offered my prayer. The water was very cold in the morning. And the fog was surrounding everything. Some days ago the fog was not coming and the weather was clear. And the sun was shining. But today it was cold in the morning. I went in the bed again. I slept for a few moments again. And then I woke up.

IMG_20240225_082002.jpg

Now it was the time to go to the shop. I wore my jersey. Because I was feeling cold and I was shivering due to the coldness. The market was empty in the morning. It was the school time. The students were going to their schools, colleges and other institutions. All the students were wearing caps, coats and gloves. One boy was driving the little bicycle. So I reached my shop. And I opened it. I started arranging the things inside the shop so that the students and customers could stand easily and avail my services.

IMG_20240225_092003.jpg

I got to know about the new shoes market. As we know that in these cold days joggers and other likely shoes are the need of everyone. And I came to know about this market where different types of shoes were available. These were at very reasonable price. I was loving the simplicity and the material of these shoes. These were not brand new but these were looking like brand new shoes. Some shoes were available as b pare. I saw different shoes and then finally I selected one for me. I checked it from everywhere before buying it. It was a nice choice of for me.

IMG_20240225_150917.jpg

Then I went to the other market where I could find stationery and books. Some notebooks and stationery was not available in my shop. So I decided to buy those things from the shop. I reached the wholesale shop by bus. I got a list of the required things from my brother and then I entered the shop. There is always a lot of rush of customers at this shop. But today there was not so much rush of customers that my turn came soon to communicate with the shopkeeper.

IMG_20240225_095246.jpg

I started telling the lost of things to the shopkeeper. I had need of pens, pencils registers and other things. I asked about each thing one by one. The shopkeeper was listening to my order and he was bringing the things one by one. The list was long but the thins were small. When the registers and notebooks were added it became heavy and I did not have bike. And I had to carry them all untill the bus stand. So I got those things and did not get any other thing. They packed the material in two plastic bags so that the weight could be divided.

IMG_20240225_145055.jpg

When I was going to the bus stand. On the road there was a great traffic. The road was jam due to traffic. The vehicles were on all the road and on the sides of the road as well. The tractors were staying there. The bikers were moving forward because they were requiring small space as compared to other vehicles. Actually there was a college and a school on the road side. And the students got off at that time and they were coming out of the college and school. And it was main reason of the traffic jam. But finally I reached my shop.

IMG_20240225_164337.jpg

The winter evening was on the head. The darkness was spreading everywhere. The sun was setting. It was presenting very beautiful sun set view. You can see the beautiful light red sky with the rays if the setting sun. And the trees were making the scene more lovely. Then dear fellow I did my shop off and I reached home. And it was the dinner time. I took my dinner. I enjoyed my dinner with each bite if the delicious bread and curry. Then I spent some time with my family and I played with my little daughter. After that I was feeling sleepy and I wanted to sleep and in this way my this day ended.


I invite @mohammadfaisal, @afrinn, @ayesha345 to join this amazing contest.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

It was really cold. I read your post and found out about the shoes you went to the shoe store. And as many were sold at a fair price. After reading your post I really get the sense that you have spent the whole day really busy and quite happy. Best of luck to you and the shoes are us
Mostly used in winter. @akmalshakir bro

 6 months ago 

Thank you dear fellow ☺️

 6 months ago 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @sualeha



Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54